BMW of Fremont

4.7 out of 5 4.7
684 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
684 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2020

    John did a great job with getting me in on time and keeping me informed as the work progressed. When the mechanics found the crack was in the oil gasket... and not just the top cover - they called a Uber ride for me so I didn't have to wait. Also gave me a bit of a break on the increase in cost. Nice experience overall!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Lillie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look fo...rward to your next visit!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2020

    I made an unscheduled appointment for a faint coolant odor that I detected inside my 2019 X1 online and found the chat service very helpful. On the Saturday... morning of the service, John was very professional and help us with a courtesy car. He followed up with a call to informed us about the diagnosis regarding an unusual leak that required replacing a part that needed to be order, which is under warranty, We had the courtesy car until Tuesday when we picked up my X1. It was nice of them to wash the car and I appreciate the professional service provided by John and the service dept. at Fremont.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Paul, we are glad we could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • September 11, 2016

    Met with Jerry at BMW Fremont. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions. Buying a high end vehicle is... not cheap, but we talked, he listened and we all made a deal we were happy with. I'm sure everyone at BMW Fremont is well trained and friendly, but ask for Jerry when you get there and you can't go wrong.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response! Our greatest goal is for all our customers to feel that way when they drive away. If there is anything else we can do for... you, please give us a call. Safe (and fun) driving!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2020

    All did an amazing job, especially Adam in Sales and Marco in Finance?thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dustin, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Fremont! If you ever need anything else fr...om us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2020

    Start to finish. Satisfied. Ordered my car and it arrived as ordered. Treated professionally throughout the process. Would recommend this dealership

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Greg, thank you so much for your positive comments about BMW of Fremont! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Tak...e care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 18, 2020

    Winnie Chen was a very professional salesperson. She was knowledgeable and helpful for the whole transaction. It went smoothly and satisfied. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Alexander! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business ...and we hope to see you here again down the road!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    The sales are very friendly and made a lot of efforts to make the sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Melody, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Fremont. If you ever need anything else from us, ple...ase feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 16, 2020

    Mr. Dilip K. was very knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. Excellent customer service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mr. Dilip K. We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great v...alue -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2020

    Review is for a service visit for a check engine light on a barely 2-year old BMW 530e. Set up the appointment via the AutoNation website - two no time... at all. Got to the dealership about 10 minutes late but was treated very politely. Barely had to wait. Repair was done in a few hours - was a known issue with the radiator flaps in the front grill. The car was cleaned and ready for pick up. Overall, one of my most pleasant experiences dealing with any car repair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Arun, we strive for 100 percent satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at BMW of Fremont. We hope to be of service t...o you again in the future. Best wishes, BMW of Fremont

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 10, 2020

    Great experience car shopping. Look for Winnie! She?s awesome!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Ian! We appreciate your recommendation of BMW of Fremont and we hope to be of service again ...in the future.