AutoNation Toyota Hayward

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 375 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
375 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Want the best buying experience? You will get it.
    July 1, 2016

    I would like to thank Vinnie and Emal for their assistance for my new car purchase. Wishing you all the best.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your response! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Worst service I have ever recieved
    March 31, 2018

    Customer beware!!!! I am sure that the sales staff is great at this location. My problem has been with the service center. They have absolutely the... worst communication and customer service that I have experienced. As for the quality of the work I don't know and will I ever as it is so bad that I told them to put the truck back together and I will take it elsewhere. I would highly recommend you go somewhere else.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. If you'd like, please contact our General Manager at ...(510) 224-4854. We'd appreciate the chance to make your experience a positive one.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Service!
    March 31, 2018

    Amazoning service! I came to look for a new car and Ebraham assisted my needs and helped me find the right car for me! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Toyota Hayward
    March 24, 2018

    Very good and personal service. Felt well taken care of. Paid for Uber to and from work while car was being serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mario is very friendly!
    March 19, 2018

    Mario offers very nice and friendly service. I am very grateful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased Mario delivered friendly service for you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    Check Engine Light (p0012) VV timing solenoid
    March 18, 2018

    Diagnose for check engine light(P0012) getting over price estimate $4500 for repairing and unnecessary jobs additional cost add-on.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Philip, for reaching out to us. Your opinion plays an integral part in our customer service. We strive to provide 100% satisfaction with ev...ery client we assist, and we are saddened to learn that we may have fallen short. Please call our General Manager at (510) 224-4854 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall Repair Survey
    February 20, 2018

    Wonderful experience. Recall repairs were done in a timely manner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    quick good work
    February 15, 2018

    done on time as promised and completed ---------------------------

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Mercedes-Benz C300
    January 28, 2018

    Overall great experience and good customer service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Leizl
    January 22, 2018

    Great experience! Eric helped out a lot with choosing a car and with financing!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Toyota Hayward
24773 Mission Blvd Hayward, CA 94544
New (866) 457-7721
Used (866) 455-8789
Service (866) 418-2644
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.