Winter Chevrolet Honda

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 185 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
185 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Easy, fast and friendly! ;-)
    September 15, 2017

    Brian V. is so easy to deal with! Ed S. and Brian V. made it so pleasant car buying experience. We picked our truck out, they made it happen and it ...no time at all we drove our new truck home!!! ;-) This was the 3rd vehicle we bought from Winter Chevy...THESE GUYS ROCK!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Winter Chevrolet
    April 16, 2018

    The purchase was painless, as most of it was done online. Had the vehicle for its first service and they did a great job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Melvin Thomas
    March 23, 2018

    I must give credit where it is due. Melvin Thomas made a believer out of me. He helped my mother get in a car when her credit was really bad.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome experience
    March 23, 2018

    Kyle was excellent at assisting us with getting into our new vehicle. Quick no hassle experience I would highly reccomend you talking to Kyle in sale...s for any new car purchases

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership
    March 23, 2018

    I’ve never reviewed a dealership before but I felt I had to because of how good this dealership is, specifically Cesar, he was very friendly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great SalesPeople
    March 23, 2018

    Everyone at this dealership is so welcoming, Cesar was my Salesperson and he made sure I got a great deal and always went out of his way to make sure ...I was happy with my purchasepittsburg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    March 23, 2018

    Buying a car is definitely stressful and even more when you don’t get the right service, I was fortunate enough to have Cesar as my car salesman he he...lped me with my used car and I’m very thankful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ask for Cesar in Sales!
    March 23, 2018

    I got recommended to this dealership from a family member, they also told me to ask for Cesar not only because he is Spanish speaking but also because... he’s great to work with!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buy Local!
    March 22, 2018

    Great buying experience, got greeted right away by a young man named Cesar, he’s great helped me with my purchase on my pilot, I always like to keep m...y business local

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    March 22, 2018

    Cesar In sales is great, he helped me in my purchase of my 2017 HR-V, answered every question I had, if anyone’s in the market for a Honda or used pit...tsburg

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Winter Chevrolet Honda
3850 Century Ct Pittsburg, CA 94565
New (925) 308-9075
Used (925) 418-7982
Service (888) 875-4748
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.