Winter Chevrolet Honda

4.9 out of 5 4.9
198 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
198 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 15, 2017

    Brian V. is so easy to deal with! Ed S. and Brian V. made it so pleasant car buying experience. We picked our truck out, they made it happen and it no... time at all we drove our new truck home!!! ;-) This was the 3rd vehicle we bought from Winter Chevy...THESE GUYS ROCK!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Service was performed excellent except for a low tire indicator light which couldve been reset at the fuse box its a characteristic of a problem this car... has but I am a tech So I corrected the problem but thank you for the good service Gabriel Martinez

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    THE SERVICE REALLY IS OUTSTANDING BECAUSE THEY REALLY CARE OF OUR TRUCK TWO THUMB UP :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2018

    Excellent service. The transaction was made very smooth and easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2018

    My experience at Winter Chevrolet was truly exceptional and rewarding,the people there really took care of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2018

    I have dealt with many car salesman, I never too be honest liked any of them. Linda Grohman was great! She made my whole transaction wonderful! I finally... after many many years had a great car buying experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Overall, a quick, satisfying experience. Both the sales person and sales manager provided excellent service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    Carol was great getting my issues with my car repaired. She provided me excellent customer service! Thanks Carol

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 5, 2018

    All was great except for some oil viscosity confusion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 27, 2018

    The Service Department always gets me in and out with as much speed as possible. They are attentive to my questions. The work is done professionally.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?