East Bay BMW

4.8 out of 5 4.8
86 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
86 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2019

    Generally a VERY positive experience. Some difficulty with a new finance person getting things right. It took 2 return trips to get it done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Cmo, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for your business!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    What an awesome experience when buying my new car! Mark Trimbell was most helpful and very professional in dealing with me. Would highly recommend him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ismail Mahomed, Thank you for leaving a review regarding your new car experience and Mark Trimbell. AND congratulations! Welcome to the East Bay ...BMW family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2019

    Excellent service and best deal. Truely focused on meeting customer needs. Very welcoming and professional. High level of expertise.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Khan, Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again. Take care!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 29, 2019

    Great service and professionalism. Felt they really appreciated my business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Kenneth Norvell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do appreciate your business and hope to serve you agai...n!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    2019 BMW x3 car leasing experience was v good. They made entire process super easy and no pressure at all. they were flexible to get best price for the... car. I have purchased 3 cars till date from different dealerships and this experience was best. Thank you Mark Trimbell and patricia for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sushma, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! So glad to hear Mark and Patricia delivered great service and made the whole process ...seamless. Congratulations on your new BMW X3 and welcome to the East Bay BMW family!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2019

    BESTEST Customer Service EVERY!!! Patient.. explained everything and most of all, he was honest and treated me with integrity!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Elli Chang, We truly appreciate your kind words regarding Jason Anderson and his excellent customer service. You just pin pointed two things we st...rive for in doing business which is honesty and integrity. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 9, 2019

    Stopped by BMW to simply window shop for a car but ended up purchasing one that same day. Dan Fox was our hero throughout the entire experience. Super... knowledgeable, genuine and just a nice guy! Couldn?t be happier with our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Nami Takexxxxa, Great to hear you had a great experience working with Dan Fox. You're right - he is genuinely a nice guy! Congrats on your new BM...W and we look forward to serving you again!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2019

    Jason Anderson was fantastic and easy to work with. Exceeded my expectations for sure.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Stephen! Thanks for taking time to write a review for East Bay BMW. We strive for 100 percent satisfaction and are thrilled to know we were abl...e to go above and beyond your expectations! Have a great day!

  • 2.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Some of the features in the car were mentioned was not there post delivery of the car. Felt cheated Representative was not trained enough , for every question... he needed assistance from the senior member for answers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Mike - We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review and would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further. At your convenience p...lease reach out to Joe Pagano, our General Sales Manager at 925.251.7039. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2019

    Spectacular. I literally bought a BMW on my lunch break. Okay, so it was a LONG lunch break. But I digress... :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi, Jared! How fabulous! Thank you for stopping by to grab a bite and a BMW! Welcome to the East Bay family and we look forward to seeing you and se...rvicing your new ride. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our Team Members.