Pleasanton AutoMall

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 112 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
112 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.2 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Bought a new car without any Hassle with discount
    December 1, 2017

    All the staff was very helpful and stayed extra two hours to finalise our deal. They close at 8pm and we walked in at 7.15pm. Test drove the 2017 Acur...a ILX and we walked away with a total of $8000 in savings with .09% in interest rate. Parvez was excellant and very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend this dealership if you are in the market to buy Acura. Raj Ghuman

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations Raj on your recent new 2017 Acura ILX sedan purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Parvez Vohra during y...our visit at our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be a time consuming experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant as possible. As your local Acura ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new ILX! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Acura of Pleasanton


  • 5.0 out of 5
    "Great Lexus buying experience"
    February 24, 2018

    My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our first Lexus. Mike Tarnowski helped us with any questions we had and took us to different lots look...ing for our car GS 350 F sport. The treatment was great, we didn't feel pressured to buy and the test drive was awesome. Thanks again Lexus of Pleasanton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Mr Gonzalez on your recent GS350 F Sport purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Mike Tarnowski while shop...ping at our dealership. We are committed to becoming your CPO Lexus ownership partner, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your GS350 F Sport! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
    Mike Tarnowski

    Internet/Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    February 21, 2018

    Wonderful experience with great staff willing to work with me to get the car I wanted within budget. Joseph was also very knowledgeable about my vehic...le. Thanks everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Karen on your recent purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Joseph Katusich during your visit at our deal...ership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be an overwhelming experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant as possible. As your vehicle ownership partner, we stand behind every one we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Good people, honest straitforeward experience.
    December 28, 2017

    The RX I purchased was used, but I feel I received the same treatment as if I had plunked down $60 K on a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Hoovert on your pre-owned Lexus RX SUV and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Jeff Lao, Harley Lang, Randy Solomo...n and Michael Sullivan during your visit at our dealership. We appreciate allowing us to earn your business and as your Lexus ownership partner, we stand ready to be of service. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your Lexus RX! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly, quick, easy
    December 26, 2017

    The friendly staff is always quick to help as soon as I pulled up. The experience was as pleasant as the kind staff. I love the luxury car experience ...and the ammenities they offer for the car and services. Great experience overall, 4th Lexus in the fam. And now I personally know why

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Roxsozzi on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Shaun De Guia while visiting our... dealership. There are so many choices when it comes to which brand or dealership to work with and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your family's business. We are excited to be a part of your family's 4th Lexus ownership journey so please feel free to let us know if there are any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
    Shaun De Guia

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Straight and upfront
    December 23, 2017

    Al was superb! He didn???t waste my time and went straight to the point. We got a great deal on the gs350 f sport. I would recommend him to anyone loo...king to buy a Lexus. Al will take great care of you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations JPham on your recent new Lexus GS350 F Sport sedan purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender whi...le at our dealership. We are committed to becoming of your Lexus ownership journey, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your Lexus GS350! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    A great car purchase experience!
    December 10, 2017

    I had a great experience with my recent purchase at Lexus of Pleasanton. Shaun De Guia made my purchase a pain free and easy process. This was my b...est car purchase experiences, I never felt the pressure to buy something I didn't want to buy. Shaun is very professional, friendly, and willing to work with the customers to make sure the customer is completely satisfied. I was very happy and satisfied with working with Shaun and Lexus of Pleasanton.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Shaun De Guia during your visit at our de...alership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be a exasperating experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant as possible. As your Lexus ownership partner, we stand behind every vehicle we deliver, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
    Shaun De Guia

    Internet Sales Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Recent Lexus Purchase
    December 9, 2017

    I had decided to switch from owning BMWs to my first Lexus. Shaun and Jeremy were not only helpful and knowledgeable, but very professional throughout... the entire process. It made the experience very enjoyable. I would buy an car with them in a heartbeat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Kpgsand on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Shaun De Guia and Jeremy Halden ...while visiting our dealership. As you mentioned, there can be many choices when it comes to which brand to own and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business for your FIRST Lexus! We are all excited to be a part of your Lexus ownership journey so please feel free to let us know if there are any questions! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    This was so great! Never felt better buying my first car!
    November 26, 2017

    Al gave me such a great experience! This was by far pain free and easy! Thank you so much for all you have done for me! ??

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations Megan on your recent new Lexus and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammate Al Skender while visiting our dealership. Th...ere are so many choices when it comes to which brand or dealership to work with and we appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We are all excited to be a part of your Lexus ownership journey so please feel free to let us know if there are any questions about your new IS F Sport! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experience at Lexus of Pleasanton
    November 19, 2017

    Thank you Shaun and Mike for a pleasant experience of leasing the car. Thank you for making the whole process easy and stress free experience. This i...s the first time that we didn???t feel anxiety and not a lot of time consuming like we were at the other dealer that we had been to. Thank you Shaun for your excellent and efficient service. We will continue to come to Lexus of Pleasanton for the best customer service for our cars .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Lexus of Pleasanton

    Congratulations DTran on your recent new Lexus purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates, Shaun De Guia and Mike Tarnowski ...while at our dealership. Your satisfaction is our highest goal. Our focus is on learning and improving our guest experience as well as committed to becoming your vehicle ownership partner, so please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions about your new Lexus! Regards, Adam Toy Social Media Coordinator Lexus of Pleasanton


    Employees Worked With
    Shaun De Guia

    Internet Sales Manager

    Mike Tarnowski

    Internet/Sales and Leasing Consultant

Pleasanton AutoMall
4345 Rosewood Dr Pleasanton, CA 94588
New (866) 540-3899
Used (888) 245-1219
Service (866) 959-2636
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.