Global Auto Mall

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1438 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1438 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Global Auto Mall from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 25, 2017

    Vinnie gave us excellent service. Was very patient with us! Was able to answer all our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, for spending time with us at Global Auto Mall and taking the time to review us! We truly appreciate your business. Our top priority... is to assure that you and all of our customers feel at home. We look forward to meeting you again in the future.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Chris Skwait is an exceptional salesman. Was very patient honest and realistic. His honesty made the entire experience pleasant. I highly recommend ev...ery person that visits this dealership to go through Mr. Skwiat. He is magnificent

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Skwiat

    Jeep / Chevrolet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    I am a reoccurring Global customer and have always had a very good experience. But my latest experience was by far the best I have had and that's all ...thanks to Chris Skwiat! I came in wanting a Jeep Wrangler and not knowing if it was in my cards, but after working with Chris and his hard work and his patience it became a reality. He worked hard to get me the best deal possible and made sure that there were no loose ends, he even had me try different sub-models to make sure I got the best Wrangler for me. Chris is super trustworthy, very professional, listens to your needs and wants, and will go above and beyond to get you a vehicle that you love. I have wanted a Wrangler for soooo long and thanks to Chris I am finally in my dream vehicle! Thank you Chris so much! If you are in need a vehicle and the best customer service, definitely go see Chris Skwiat!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Skwiat

    Jeep / Chevrolet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    They were extremely attentive to my needs and understood from the door my price range and did not steer me wrong. If it was not for this dealership , ...I would not have been able to release a car. Thank you so much!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Jhon Pierre

    Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    My salesman, Jhon Pierre made me and my family feel at ease that a deal would be reached. I found the dealership was eager to accommodate my needs and... specification. They met my expectation of world class customer service there. I made a great deal with Jhon Pierre and Mgr. Doug. Raphael the technology expert educated me on all the features. I met Bill Bloom when I went back in to pick up my registration and tags, I explained that I had a concern about a my cargo mat. Bill addressed the issue and I had a new cargo mat the very next day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Doug Shendell

    Chevrolet Sales Manager

    Jhon Pierre

    Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

    Raphael Escobar

    Chevrolet Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Ken made my family and I feel very comfortable. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions or concerns that we had. After having t...he car after a few days I'm glad we decided to make this purchase!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ken "Guy" Harris

    Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I cannot believe how wonderful my car shopping experience was. I never once felt any pressure, Joseph Diolosa was by far the most amazing car salesman... I have ever dealt with, he made me feel comfortable and most of all he was honest. He made sure that I was getting everything that I wanted and I truly cannot say enough nice things about him. This was a very positive experience, from the moment we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new car. I would definitely recomment Global and Joseph Diolosa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I cannot believe how wonderful my car shopping experience was. I never once felt any pressure, Joseph Diolosa was by far the most amazing car salesman... I have ever dealt with, he made me feel comfortable and most of all he was honest. He made sure that I was getting everything that I wanted and I truly cannot say enough nice things about him. This was a very positive experience, from the moment we walked into the dealership until we drove away with our new car. I would definitely recommend Global and Joseph Diolosa.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Let me take the time to properly thank Ken Harris for HELPING me, not selling me, my new car!!! This guy right here has been guiding me every step of... the way for the past 5 months! No matter how many questions I had, no matter how determined I was to buy a GMC in the budget I was lookin for, no matter how many other dealerships I spoke to along with him, no matter how picky and annoying I was 😜... he never hesitated to advise me 💯 The realest car sales manager you will EVER meet. He didn???t waste my time showing me cars that wouldn???t fit my budget, he went above and beyond working out the best deal for me, got me into a reliable 2018 Chevy Equinox (didn???t even know what that was before I got there 🤷🏽???) that has features that work perfectly for my family and that???s what???s most important. If you are tryna be Bougie on a Budget.... stop playin, go see ???Ken Harris (The car Guy) at Global On Rte 22! You will not be disappointed 👌🏽 👌🏽THANKS KENNY!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Carlos Silva

    Financial Services Manager

    Ken "Guy" Harris

    Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 14, 2018

    I cannot believe how wonderful this experience was. I never once felt any pressure, Ray Smith was by far the most amazing car salesman I have ever dea...lt with, he really made sure that I was getting everything that I wanted and I truly cannot say enough nice things about him. He kindly put me in the hands of Ken"Guy" Harris who took his time with me to go over every single bell and whistle in the car and help me set up the technology, another one I cannot say enough wonderful things about. So thank you everyone who was involved and for making this experience by far surpass the last one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Ray Smith

    Jeep Sales Consultant

    Ken "Guy" Harris

    Kia/Hyundai Sales Consultant

    Alexis Buono

    Internet Sales Consultant

Global Auto Mall
1099 Rt. 22 West North Plainfield, NJ 07060
New (888) 247-9187
Used (877) 468-8216
Service (908) 922-4542
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.