Central Valley VW/Hyundai

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 107 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 3, 2018

    I went look for a car Central Vally Hyundai, everyone was great. I originally went in to talk to Neal Dow because I know him. He answered some questi...ons and concerns that I had. Then walked me over and introduced me to Nicole Rudel. She is so sweet and friendly. She helped me pick out the perfect car for me. Very patiently explained every option and showed me how everyhing worked. Neal checked back with me a couple of times to make sure everything was going well. They bent over backwards to be sure I felt comfortable and was satisfied. It was a very positive experience. This is the 6th Hyundai I have had. All from this dealership. I will gi back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Hyundai Elantra
    March 30, 2018

    Sergio took great care of me in a first time buyer! He helped me and gave me all my options I needed explained everything great. Great customer servic...e very welcoming. I would recommend going to him

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First New Car in 40 Years!
    March 19, 2018

    Great experience. Brandon took very good care of us and invested a lot of his time to find the exact car we wanted. Definitely recommend Central Valle...y Auto and would return. Thanks Brandon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very happy!
    January 22, 2018

    This was my first time ever buying a car for myself, and the whole process seemed to be very intimidating and scary. But luckily, the team at CV Hyund...ai (esp. Brandon) were very good about helping me out and explaining it to me. It made me feel incredibly relaxed, and even more excited to actually buy the car. I am very happy that I went, and I'm very grateful to have had such helpful staff guiding me through it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Central Calley is #1!
    January 10, 2018

    Awesome service! Greg is the best salesman ever! So happy with our new Hyundai! Central Valley customer for life! I will recommend the dealership ...to everyone.hughson ca

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Hyundai Electra
    December 17, 2017

    Employees are helpfu they Took the time to listen to what I need and made my decision pleasant

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Wonderful experience. Surpassed my expectations.
    December 12, 2017

    The entire staff was most professional and I highly tevonnrnef Central Valkey Hundai snd especially Danyell Todtafo Will definitely return for futu...re auto choice. The best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome people
    November 13, 2017

    the sales man was great did the research on line then got pre approved when we went in he showed us a couple of differant one and went with one of tho...se. They were fast with the process

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Stress free car leasing!
    September 23, 2017

    All of the staff was very friendly and professional. Danjel is awesome!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best buy.good job
    September 18, 2017

    Great customer service and the best. Attention I will recommend to my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Central Valley VW/Hyundai
4620 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.