Universal Auto Plaza

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 16 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
16 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • LOVE MY NEW CAR
    April 22, 2016

    I purchased my new 2010 Chrysler T&C from Universal Auto Plaza and I must say I LOVE LOVE everything about it. The process was quick and smooth and wi...th the help of my salesman Arturo and Finance Manager Jaret . I was referred by a good friend of mines who purchased a vehicle from them last year in 2015. I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy Car Shopping
    March 3, 2016

    The experience was seamless. The salespeople were very good for the most part. I did have to wait a little bit but it was worth it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love the service
    March 1, 2016

    Love the service we received at Universal Auto Plaza. I worked with Tony, Jaret and Jenny. They were really nice and helpful with every situation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy Buy
    February 17, 2016

    Universal Auto is the dealership to go if you have no time for hassles. I literally came in and in less than one hour I was driving away in a Mercedes... ml 350. The people are very nice. My salesman Alex was very accommodating and I will be buying cars from them in the future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Friendly and helpful
    February 16, 2016

    Buying my Lexus from Universal Auto was great. The people that work there are all so nice and helpful. Jenny set me up with an appointment to meet wit...h a finance specialist to help me get approved on the car and had everything ready for me ahead of time being that I was coming from far. Jaret did in finance really hooked me up. Im so happy with my car I cant thank universal enough.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome
    February 15, 2016

    Great people at this car dealership. The whole process from beginning to end was smooth. I purchased a 2008 Chrysler Town and country. From the moment... I called them the first time they wwere very helpful. I spoke to Jenny and she gave me accurate info on the car and when I came in I worked with Jaret whogot me very low rates that I wasn't expecting. I was very surprised at how hard they woked to meet my requiurements. Big thumbs up to Universal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Complete Satisfaction
    February 15, 2016

    I purchased my 2013 Ford Explorer from Universal Auto Plaza in January and as of today I am a very satisfied customer. I don't normally write reviews ...but these guys are great and deserve the acknowledgment. Their entire staff is very friendly and accommodating. They didn't pressure me at all and I highly appreciate them for that. I recommend them 100%

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Service
    November 14, 2015

    Staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I received Great service in addition to getting a great rate on my vehicle. Highly recommend them to an...yone!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Complete waste of time
    October 3, 2015

    I called them 6 times in my way 180 miles from Baltimore. Each time they assured me that the vehicle was there and that they would hold it until I ar...rived. When I arrived they said they just sold it. What a joke. I waste 6 hours of my life because of their promises. Completely frustrating. The best part about it, I walked the lot and couldn't find the vehicle at all. I wonder if it was ever there.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    absolutely loved my experience
    September 27, 2015

    I absolutely loved my experience with universal auto plaza. They all were extremely helpful in getting me in the car that I wanted. I am very pleased ...with my new car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Universal Auto Plaza
48-15 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.