Radley Acura

3.3 out of 5 3.3
266 reviews

Average Rating

3.3 out of 53.3
266 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 2.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    These folks definitely employ the typical hard pressure sales tactics by making you wait forever to wear you down and then not being able to negotiate... without a manager. I bought the car because I did my research and it was a good deal despite the hard sell. When it came time for them to register my car, they screwed it up so hard, I ended up with expire temporary tags. Doubt I will ever go to this dealer again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    I was looking for used Acura and test drove one of them less than a half mile. After that while I was talking to sales guy at his desk about options, sales... manager calls him and starts yelling or lecturing about how they cannot put more mileages on cars and stuff for 5 minutes right behind me like he wanted me to hear. I waited for the sales guy, but when I saw him having hard times, I just left and bought it at some place else. Very interesting experience.... Maybe test drives are selective?

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    On behalf of Radley Acura, I would like to apologize for your recent visit. The experience you describe does not reflect our values as a business. If ...you have the time, please contact me at your convenience as we would like the opportunity to help work towards a resolution. Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Rod Emmons - Vice President - mgmtoffice@radleyauto.com , 703-357-9030

  • November 24, 2018

    I researched our Honda /Acura purchase for over two weeks using every resource available. I also contacted over 15 dealerships for quotes. Brian Welsh... from Radley Acura, Bailey's Crossroads was the only sales person who truly listened, understood what I was looking for and responded with a reasonable quote from the start. When I arrived at the dealership Brian had multiple choices ready for us to evaluate. There was no pressure, and nothing was hidden. Brian did what he said he would do! We didn't get turned over to multiple layers of management, Brian was empowered and knowledgeable. When it was time to meet the Finance Manager Matt, he displayed the same level of professionalism and knowledge as Brian Welsh. The sales team at Radley Acura is awesome and I highly recommend them. Out of the 6 local dealers we visited, Radley Acura was the only one that I felt offered us a fair price from the start, had a trained team of professionals, and was looking to earn a repeat customer. Radley Acura of Bailey's Crossroads, truly did "Delivered a Memorable Experience".

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    At Radley Acura, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We... are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Worst service I have ever experienced with Radley Acura in Falls Church, VA. Dealer failed to fix the vehicle within the warranty period after three visits/attempts... for Acura 2016 TLX (almost 15 hours waiting time in total). On my 3rd visit service manager was very rude and flipped out. He tried to convince me that the noise is normal. Which is NOT as they had tried to fix it three times and failed. He mentioned that he doesn’t get paid to fix my vehicle and asked me to solve my issue with Acura client services. I have this recorded. I communicated with Acura clients’ services who advised me to go to another dealership to correctly diagnose the issue. It seems that Radley Acura does not have highly trained technicians. I will never recommend dealing with Radley Acura for services or sales. I will personally NOT purchase/lease an Acura car again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. We are currently looking into this matter.

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    Had issues with my ILX left several messages with the service manager Jeremy waiting for a call back for 3 weeks with no response I even left a message... with the general manager

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us. It's unfortunate to hear about the frustrations you are experiencing. I would like to perso...nally speak with you regarding this issue, please reach out to me directly. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2018

    This place is awesome. I came to Radley after I had a bad experience with Pohanka. I leased a 2018 MDX here and couldn’t be more satisfied with the... overall purchase. Got the car I wanted at a great price and didn’t have a hassle of going back and forth a bunch of times. From start to finish, Nader Sulaiman went above and beyond to answer any questions that I had in an extremely timely manner. He was transparent in regard to pricing from the very beginning and made the experience as enjoyable as a car buying experience could be. He was attentive and proactive, but not in a way where I ever felt pressured or outside of our comfort zone. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new Acura!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Andrey. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Ma...nager

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 11, 2018

    Visited this dealership earlier today to view a certified preowned acura. We were told that the vehicle had been sold and then offered a new 2018 RDX for... about the same price, $27,999. After test driving, we chose to talk it over at home. After we decided to go forward with the purchase, wereceived a voicemail from the salesman who said he misquoted and could not honor the price. He then proceeded to try to talk us into a lease (which we have no desire for). I plan on contacting the better business bureau first thing Monday morning.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    I REALLY LOVE RADLEY ACURA!!! This dealership really goes above and beyond for both their new and returning customers and treats everyone who walks through... the doors with the utmost respect, care, and honesty. You can tell that they really appreciate you!!! We worked with Brian W., who greeted us right away and asked us if we needed any assistance. He took the time to get to know us and really listened to what we were looking for. The whole process was so comfortable and so smooth! There was never a time we felt pressured or that we were be played around with - he was courteous, genuine, and just offered top-notch service! THANK YOU, Brian W., and THANK YOU, Mr. Aaron, for making our experience so wonderful! We will continue to recommend this dealership and continue to be lifelong customers!!! If you're in the market to buy or lease, Radley Acura is the place to go. We all know that Acura/Honda makes the BEST and the most RELIABLE cars - go to a dealership that really CARES for their customers!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Radley Acura! We love our happy customers and are honored to h...ave you as part of our family. It's great to hear Brian and Aaron made your experience so memorable. Please always feel free to reach out or visit if there is anything you need, we look forward to seeing you again! Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 13, 2018

    This Radley Acura dealership has the best customer service in town, hands down. My car runs like a charm and I was kept informed of the progress throughout... the day.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Angie, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If th...ere's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2017

    I first walked in to Radley Acura to get my first MDX in 2005. Twelve years later I am still going back. I am brand loyal, but I am also loyal based... upon the customer service I receive. I have ALWAYS received excellent customer service from my salesperson, Al Gavri, as well as the Sales Manager Sam Yohanns. There has never been any "hard sell" and I have never felt "pressured" to buy anything. I may not buy the most expensive car on the lot or be a VIP, but I certainly feel like one when I am there. I am always addressed by name, as are most of the customers that come and go when I am there, and the staff goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer service. This is not just from the front of the house - the mechanics, the guys who wash the cars, the people in the finance department - everyone of them is friendly and attentive. Service Director Jeremy Logsdon has made it his mission to make sure everyone who interacts with his service team receives the highest level of service possible, and will often be seen interacting with customers to make sure they are getting what they need in a timely manner. I recently had my battery fail in front of my house, on a day filled with back to back appointments. I made one call to the dealership and Jeremy made sure I had a loaner car being delivered to me within the hour and took my car back to the dealership to be repaired. I never missed an appointment. As Acura is a Luxury Brand, one would expect that to roll over into the appearance and comfort of the Service Department waiting area. This area has been struggling in recent years to be a welcoming environment, however the powers that be who own Radley Acura have finally caught up with the times. Their service department has just received a major renovation and should be completed anytime now, and the sales department is undergoing that same transformation as we speak... While I always personally feel welcome whenever I walk into Radley Acura, it will be nice to finally walk into Radley Acura and SEE that it represents a luxury brand. It's been a long time coming, and I don't see myself leaving this Acura dealership anytime soon. Why leave somewhere that treats you like a member of the family?

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review of your experience at Radley Acura. We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spr...ead all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers and the community. Thanks again for your loyalty and business. We will be there for you for many years to come. Kind regards, Rod Emmons - Vice President