Lexus of Stevens Creek

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 767 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
767 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Stevens Creek from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
Not Applicable
Overall Facilities
1.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 9, 2014

    Haley Frandy contacted me immediately. She was a wonderful person to work with. The time she spent answering my questions and gave me a detailed train...ing on how to operate the vehicle. If she represents Steven's Creek customer service level I am glad that I picked the right one to do business with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    This is my second time getting a car! and the experience was excellent as last time! I got to work with Domingo which I wasn't sure how it will turn o...ut since I worked with different person last time. And guess what! Domingo is so great!! He is very understanding what I need and he even remember me back 3 years ago too. Those small attention to detail really matter to me come to car buying. He has great knowledge about cars and that is also plus for the question I have. I will definitively come back future! It is my second time working with Gary and I was happy that they assign me to him again, and He also has great knowledge and even remember me back 3 years ago make me feel very warm welcome! Gary made the boring paper work seem very fun with good talks! Overall, Lexus Stevens Creek did very well with pairing people up and know how to treat return customer well! and I can say I will come back for future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Herman helped us making the decision to purchase the right vechicle. Patiently, he explained various options and answering all our queries. Very fair ...in pricing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    We drove from Sacramento to this location it???s about a little over 2 hours. Before we left we called them to confirm the vin and stock# is still ava...ilable and they confirm it was only to drive there and there was nothing to see but besides our preferences. I do not recommend this place and highly suggest upper management to get their database updated before wasting people???s time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    They are very friendly and helpful in offering the best car I need plus great deal. We had three cars from Lexus Stevens Creek. The best dealership in... the Bay Area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 17, 2018

    Herman was super helpful in getting me into my third Lexus. He even came in on his day off to make sure the transaction will move smoothly. I also w...ant to praise Anita for being super professional and friendly. this team is the best !!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2018

    I had a good experience in Lexus Stevens Creek with Lena. She was patient when answering our questions and I was satisfied with the final deal. Recomm...end her!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 20, 2018

    Herman helped me get into my second new Lexus! He was very kind, patient and just so amazing to work with. He made the process so painless and easy! L...ove my new car and loved my experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 10, 2018

    Herman was very knowledgeable of products and provided options that best fit my specific situation. I was pleased with the deal and how fast we comple...ted the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    February 7, 2018

    Recently updated with new Lexus with the help of Herman and Jennifer. All the process was smooth and easy. Herman looked for several options which co...uld be interested to me and helped with the right choice. Made it super easy to transfer from my current lease to a new one. Financial part was also super easy, Jennifer completed all the paper work and explained me all the questions I had. Over all great experience this time. I wish I had same experience for the first purchase. Evgeny

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lexus of Stevens Creek
3333 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95117
New (888) 700-8742
Used (888) 700-8742
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.