Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 14, 2017

    It was my best experience, Very fast and easy. There was a sales lady she was really helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Horrible service department and customer service from everyone including managers. Sold me a lemon and very rude about it like they dont want to deal... with a buy back but they shouldn't be selling lemons and when there is one handle it timely so people stay happy but they don't get that.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2017

    They have the worst service ever. One time when I dropped off my car for an oil change it wasn't ready 5 hrs later. Today I dropped it off just before... 10 am took my daughters for a walk to the mall. It's now 245 and it still isn't ready. I'm never come back here again.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 16, 2017

    Worst car showroom experience ever. Worst sales men experience ever. Cars.com needs to give an option of -1 star . We literally wanted to blast out... on the salesmen. Feels like dodge won't survive for long time with such showrooms and customer experience. Here is what happened "I wanted to have a look at one of the chargers . I was looking for a Daytona charger. I was accompanied by my friend who also wanted to buy a Daytona charger. I have been calling for a week for appointment and finally I scheduled the appointment and went at the appointment time. Clearly I mentioned we were two of us . The sales man I spoke to was not there at that time. I was allocated another salesman. He didn't have any interest to sell the vehicle at all. He didn't let my friend take the test drive because he was too lazy to do that. He took us to the car and told we can't take the test drive because we were two ppl. "

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2017

    The experience of new rams trucks and Reza is the best! He showed me my opinions on rams trucks and have me test the rams... to me it's important for ...me to understand the rams engine and the feel... glad I have my real truck thx guys!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2016

    Nice sales men and very knowledgeable on the products they make sure you have all the information you need to make a decision on what will fit your ne...eds the best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 27, 2016

    Nice atmosphere and very polite and knowledgeable sale consultant Richard. He helped me to choose nice car in terms of package and price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2016

    Kavin and Brain was excellent in there job and they are very helpful. They helped me in all way. One thing i liked about them is they never said NO fo...r anything they always say we will try.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2016

    pYour salesman was very helpful in providing a great choice of used but excellent quality vans to replace our 12 year Caravan. The price was good, th...e quality was excellent, and my wife who drives the van to work is very impressed with her new van.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 29, 2016

    Friendly and knowledgeable team! I was assisted immediately and was directed to the appropriate vehicles right away. I drove off the lot with the mos...t perfect Jeep for me!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Stevens Creek Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4100 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129
New (408) 702-2513
Used (408) 329-6570
Service (877) 289-9773
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.