Stevens Creek Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
339 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
339 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Stevens Creek Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 5, 2019

    Received a Great service and my advisor was very motivated on getting me all required services with minimum time required. Very happy with my advisor William

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Stevens Creek Toyota! If the...re is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    My service advisor Essa was very professional and friendly! He helped me to resolve a complicate recall issue with the car I bought from this dealership... 7 years ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • August 4, 2018

    Yesterday we leased a new Camry--our first lease! We had excellent service from the salesperson (Ray Ansari) and from the finance person (Suni). Ray... gave us immediate help as soon as we walked into the showroom. He worked to give us the best possible deal so that we would not walk away. After we signed the paperwork to lease a new car, he went above and beyond to make sure we understood all the new technology.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2019

    Michael Battin, Mark Allan, and Financial Manager Sam (sorry I do not remember his last name) were helping me. They were very professional, friendly and... efficient. They made the process so easy, and we got the new car 3 hours after we got in the dealer! We had some questions the next day, and Sam helped us right away on his off day to make sure we were taken care of asap, so that I could get back to work. I felt the warm welcoming from them, like they were my brothers. I highly recommend this dealer and specially talk to Michael, Allan and Sam. They are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is an...ything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2019

    Sales and service staff is always willing to help and professional. They go above and beyond for the customer. I will always service me car and or purchase... a car from Steven's Creek Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Larry. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota M...anagement Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2019

    I had called Michael Battin regarding a vehicle I was interested in. The used car was ready for us to test drive when we arrived and the buying process... was smooth. Everyone was kind and attentive. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The S...tevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2019

    I was greeted the moment I arrived and was instructed where to go . Every moment was organized and was informed of my wait time. My vehicle was taken at... my scheduled appointment. I was very pleased with my service person who did not push any other maintenance that was not necessary. I was informed throughout the day on my status of my vehicle via text messages. I was very satisfied with my experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with o...ur team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance.Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2019

    Each person you passed, said "hello or good morning" I was provided name, given a hand to shake and when asked about tire rotation was told it would not... be needed yet and to wait to add that on. I like the honesty and willingness to save me money.... RESPECT!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have... a great day. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2019

    Recently I have purchased Toyota Mirai. I am happy with my purchase. Both Steve Williams and John Mills were very helpful. Other than some computer hiccups... and delay in paper works, all went very well. John is extremely helpful. He spent a lot of time to explain every feature of the car. I highly recommend Stevens Creek Toyota's team. They are professional and really look after the customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have... a great day. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2019

    The customer service for my recent repair work was outstanding. They also kept me up to date and informed throughout the entire process. They make it easy... to get work done and a very pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jen, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback w...ith our team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Stevens Creek Toyota Management Team