Capitol Volkswagen

4.7 out of 5 4.7
37 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
37 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    October 13, 2018

    We came in to look at a car we saw online. When we arrived on the lot the car's sticker price was lower than the online price. When we agreed to buy... the vehicle we were told the sticker price was an error and we would have to pay the higher price we saw online! We walked out. BUYER BEWARE.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 6, 2018

    Very positive staff from initial phone call to working with Finance and driving off the lot! I knew this was where I wanted to buy based on how straightforward... and prompt Alex was, I shopped around and this was where I found the best deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • December 2, 2017

    It was a great buying experience, especially with Hardik our salesman! If ur gonna buy a car, buy it from him. Great deal, tells you the truth and takes... care of you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 27, 2018

    Alex Pryadko is a professional in every sense of the word. Very helpful in the buying process, helping find the right car for the right price. This is... the second car I've bought from Alex and I would highly recommend buying a car from him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the kind review, Jordan! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I've recently purchased my new VW GTI from this dealership. The process was simple, straight forward, and without pressure. Alex from internet sales... department was very accomodating and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Andrew! We love hearing from our happy car buyers! Enjoy your new GTI!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    We are delighted with the customer services of Team at Capitol . All teams rather it’s sales or finance or General Manager are very cheerful and... helped a lot to meet our satisfaction level at best

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Alex helped us buy our car and he was thorough and careful with making sure we got what we wanted. The customer service went above and beyond, we forgot... car mats and I texted Alex and he got me some right away. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Our buying experience with Mahdi and others at VW was effortless and delightful. We went in looking for used electric cars and they were able to locate... a couple options for us and even went out of there way to bring back a car from a further dealership so I could test drive it. There was zero buying pressure which was such a breath of fresh air and allowed us to make comfortable decision. I would highly recommend this dealership!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, Kayla! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I tend to take my time with big decisions and buying a car was no exception. I really felt that I could take my time and ask as questions without feeling... rushed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review! We love hearing from our happy car buyers!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Same car with same person ... hardik ... u awsome ... best deal ... almost our group bought vw car cz of hardik and thats 100% true .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the great review!