Capitol Toyota

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 152 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
152 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Capitol Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
2.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
1.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 25, 2014

    Gordon Holscher was my sales rep and he was very knowledgable about the new camry that I bought. He explained all the new interior of the car, esp. th...e electronic items like the audio system, the back up camera, the bluetooth system etc... he was also easy to talk to and to deal with the financial steps of purchasing the car. I feel very satisfied with the entire process. Arleen Marcos did my finances and dmv paper work and she, too, was very efficient and easy to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Working with Marwan was positive. The paperwork process could have been done more carefully though. I had to make another trip back to fix mistakes ma...de during the initial signing and spend an additional hour onsite. I would have rated much higher had this not been the case.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Marwan Afifi

    Internet / Fleet Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Kyle was great !my entire experience was great, everyone made time buying my first car a great one. I will definitely be telling everyone I know to go... buy a Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Because I trust all of the Capital Service even though I do not have a lot of money, and someone show me somewhere has lower charge, but I like all... of your services. I would like to thank you so much for all of your services My best regards to you all. Have a great day!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Mario Gratton and his team are simply the best. They consistently set the industry standard for customer service excellence. Mario and his team prov...ide top notch customer service from A to Z.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2018

    Brought in a car never been service in this location for recalls. Jesse did very good job got the OD reading, VIN then ordered 3 recalls in less than ...2 minutes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Went in for my second service this year and so far no complaints. They are friendly quick and efficient. I???m traveling from Escalon to Mountain View... for work and having the car working properly is a big plus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Quick service - shuttle provided rides home and then back for pick up - they made it easy and the service writer explained what was done and what was ...likely to be needed for the next maintenance visit

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2018

    Freddy was very professional when attending me when I brought my Tacoma for service seems his willing to do everything to help customers and service w...as fast thanks Freddy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Overall good experience. I waited for shuttle service for almost 30 minutes and when the driver came, he told me that my drop off point was outside t...he shuttle area. I wish some one had told me earlier.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Capitol Toyota
765 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136
New (888) 814-2974
Used (888) 816-2477
Service (888) 479-8405
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.