Acura of Modesto

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 8 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
8 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
Not Applicable
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great customer service.
    March 17, 2017

    Acura of Modesto is amazing! They were friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Simon and the owner Greg went above and beyond to get us into a... new Acura MDX. I could not be more happy with our experience in this dealership. By far the best experience I have had in purchasing a vehicle. I recommend Acura of Modesto to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Nice dealership!
    March 1, 2016

    I did not buy from this dealership, but it was nice.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    September 24, 2014

    Great people to work with.They made the process simple and easy. Thank you Simon for your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Outstanding
    February 1, 2014

    I purchased my 2012 TL on January 16th and must say, Braden Bell was one of the very best salesman. He was very aware of every detail, friendly, profe...ssional and made my buying experience a joy. Steve and Jenny were also very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership, and the car is beautiful!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sharon. Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. Braden takes pride in being a professional salesperson, so the recognition is appreciated. We ...all do. Thanks and enjoy your TL. Sincerely. Stephen Thoresen Sales Mgr.


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    May 19, 2013

    This past February and April I purchased my third and fourth cars from Acura of Modesto. Brian, Steve, Jenny and Mel made these purchases extraordinar...y. Every question and scenario was handled with care and consideration. I've been driving an Acura since 2000 and have no plans of changing that anytime soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chris and Tammy. Thanks so much for the awesome survey. We appreciate it and acknowledge that Brian is a true professional. Too many times we only ...hear negative feedback, so an "Atta Boy" is gladly accepted. Any time you have questions or need help paring a phone feel free to stop in, we are here to help. Thanks Again. Stephen T.


  • 1.0 out of 5
    buying car from acura modesto
    January 19, 2012

    This acura dealer one of the bad dealer i seen in my life.specially manger of this location. if you want get bad and rude sales person then you buy th...e car from acura.If you donot never go to this dealer in you life.This location manger treat you like a dog

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vindos. I am sorry you feel we didn't did a great job for you. Every opportunity to improve is treated seriously. Our goal is to treat everyone wit...h respect and integrity. Acura of Modesto is locally owned and customer service in priority one. I am sorry we weren't able to do business on the pre-owned 2004 BMW you were interested in. Please give us a chance to redeem ourselves next time you are in the pre-owned market.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    July 5, 2011

    Brian was great to work with. Especially the "no pressure" atmosphere. Very friendly and very knowledgeable. An extremely pleasant and professional yo...ung man!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Judy G. Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Brian is a professional and really does care about his customers. He is very knowledgable and ...a great communicator. Thanks again. I have posted this review on our testimonial board.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    A blessed and greatful customer.
    June 28, 2011

    It was my distinct pleasure to purchase a ultra low-milage suv from these folks. Working with Brian, Robert and Jenny was a real blessing. The vehicle... was exactly as advertised on the internet. This venture was well worth the two hour drive to this dealership. I would strongly recommend these good people for your consideration, should you have need of new or gently used vehicle. They are service minded and reminiscent of the integrity, so many competitors in this business, have abandoned. A greatful customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much. We appreciate the nice comments. I have printed this up and given copies to Brian and Robert. They are hard working and honest ...men, thanks for the recognition. Too many times people let good experiences pass them by without much thought, most people only comment on the negative. Thanks and enjoy that crazy low mileage car you got from us. Steve Thoresen-sales mgr.


Acura of Modesto
4325 McHenry Ave Modesto, CA 95356
New (209) 857-3260
Used (209) 248-6245
Service (209) 857-3258
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.