Modesto Toyota

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 398 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
398 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Modesto Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.5 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    service work was good the price seem high but work was done in less time;getting the car from service was difficult and toke very too much time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    Thank you for your feedback. Should you like to discuss any issues you faced here at our Service Department, please feel free to contact me. Kevin St...inson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    THE SERVICE ADVISOR WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE, HE EXPLAINED ALL ITEMS THAT WERE DONE AND EXPLAINED FUTURE SERVICE THAT MAY BE NEEDED. THANKS FOR JU...ST A GREAT EXPERIENCE!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    It's a pleasure to hear that Mike went above and beyond to give you a terrific service visit! Thanks for your positive feedback and we hope to see you... again. Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    I just bought a new Highlander. It was easy. I knew what I wanted and they helped me get it. I got more car for the same money, I would have paid for... a used one. The sales and finance team made it fast and convenient. Thanks Modesto Toyota b

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    We are so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable car-buying experience here at Modesto Toyota. Enjoy your new Highlander, and if you ever need anythin...g else, please don't hesitate to visit or call us! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Mr..Chavez not only explained my services, he also said he would work with my allotted time. He reviewed everything thoroughly and even found a coupon..., resulting in considerable savings.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    We couldn't be happier to hear that you had such an enjoyable service visit as we look to provide that to every customer that stops by. Feel free to c...ontact us with any questions or comments that you might have in the future! Thank you! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Modesto Toyota is my go to for service on my Camry Hybrid. Local, friendly and quality service every time. Kyna Lemmo is friendly, knowledgeable and a...lways goes above and beyond to provide quality customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    It's a pleasure to hear that Kyna always gives you the service you deserve! We hope your Camry Hybrid is running like new and please visit us or call ...if there is anything we can help you with. Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    Toyota knows how to take care of customers!Thanks.Its a busy place but they work very efficiently to get your car repaired and returned.Best service i...n town!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    We are thrilled to hear about how happy you always leave our dealership and we are grateful to have you as part of our family. If we can help you out ...with anything else, please let us know. Thank you! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    I liked the way they attended me, the seller Jose was very nice and explained everything very well. I???m also very happy with the highlander I purcha...sed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    We are pleased that Jose went the extra mile to provide you with an enjoyable car-buying experience. We hope you're loving your new Highlander and ple...ase feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    We came in to purchase a replacement car for my wife and Alex was more than helpful with trying to get us in the right car. He was patient and very in...formative. After being in a wreck my wife and I were both felt comfortable and safe driving out in her brand new Camry!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    Hi Ozzy, It's a pleasure to see that Alex worked hard to get your wife into a new Camry. He's a great asset to us here and always making sure customer...s go home happy. We'll be sure to share this with him and our team and we hope you enjoy your new Toyota! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Alex was my salesman and he was excellent. Not your typical attacking salesman. He was respectful and helpful which is not common these days in the cu...stomer service world. He went above and beyond for sure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    Congrats on your new Corolla and welcome to the Modesto Toyota Family. It's a pleasure to see that Alex took great care of you and got you into the ve...hicle you deserve. We hope you love it thus far and we look forward to seeing you here at your first service visit. Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    The people involved in helping my fiance and I were very informative with vehicle information and lease information. They were patient with the questi...ons that we had and helped us into a new car. Would recommend friends here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Modesto Toyota

    We are pleased to hear that our staff made sure that you felt comfortable throughout your car-buying process. Thank you so much for choosing us and we... look forward to seeing you in the future! Kevin Stinson General Manager kevin@modestotoyota.com