Cactus Jacks

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 48 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
48 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Car buying experice made easy!
    June 3, 2015

    Bought my car at the Surprise store on Bell Rd.Had a great first time car buying experience. Patrick was very informative,answered all my questions ab...out the buying process and the vehicle. I want to say thank you for helping me with my car buying experience. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Heather


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Looking for a used car
    March 13, 2018

    Izzy did a great job on helping us and very fast. He was very nice and showed us all the cars we were looking for. 5 star job

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Salesmen were great
    December 5, 2017

    Salesmen were transparent about used vehicle which I can appreciated . Very helpful. Not pushy. I would recommend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Izzy is the best!
    August 8, 2017

    Thank you, Izzy, for staying late and helping us with our purchase. We will be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best salesman by far!!
    July 15, 2017

    Very good experience. He worked with me when I had low down payment. He was friendly and courteous. No complaints whatsoever.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. DB
    April 6, 2017

    Bought my 2005 Cadillac SRX from Cactus Jacks on 17th Ave & Bell Rd. I enjoyed the experience, because I was in a unique situation and needed a vehic...le quickly. My salesman was knowledgeable and courteous. Awesome experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A+ treatment
    April 3, 2017

    Help me out with everything I needed and more. And return my phone call every time in a prompt manner. Wonderful staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Don't go to Jack you won't get the fax Bad serv c
    March 18, 2017

    On the commercial says get the fax come call Jack will they have no car history report her a lot of bad stories in Tucson Arizona don't go to his plac...e

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    laid back experience with 4 Kids
    March 13, 2017

    We just had our fourth child and we had a 5-seater so we needed a new car fast. We went in told them we only had $500 to put down. He explained to us ...that that would limit our options and if we could put down more and that would give us more options but he didn't try to push us into giving more money. He told us you guys know your finances better than we do. He gave us three great options for 7 seaters, and he left us alone to look at them and decide what we wanted without being pushed. Now mind you all of this is going on with 4 children they never had a problem with our kids the manager was even nice enough to give our oldest son $0.50 to get something out of the vending machine. Our youngest is 2 months and even when she was getting fussy it wasn't a problem they let us excuse ourselves to take care of our children they were in no rush we didn't feel any push or any kind of flustered from them it was a really great experience. Now the van we chose our air conditioning wasn't working so we had to come back on Monday to get it fixed and the manager of that Cactus Jack's offer to give us gas money to have to come back for the inconvenience I mean all of the guys at Cactus Jack's on Bell Road in Phoenix we're just amazing they treated us awesome and I would recommend that anybody go to them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    6 people out of 6 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    March 10, 2017

    Spoke with Izzy when I came in he's awesome adviced him of the amount I had for a down payment he showed be a few cars that were in my budget test d...rove one did the paperwork and I was out no hassles Go see Izzy he's the man

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Cactus Jacks
2440 W Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85015
Used (602) 457-5078
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.