Anderson of St. Joseph Kia Mitsubishi

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 186 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
186 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson of St. Joseph Kia Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • September 15, 2016

    Great experience from start to finish great selection of vehicles and worked to meet our terms very hard and was successful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2018

    We just bought a Kia Sportage from Anderson Kia. Greg Misner took great care of us during the whole process of purchasing the vehicle. I would highly... recommend buying a vehicle from Anderson Kia and make sure you ask for Greg Misner!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2018

    Came in after my car blew. Didn’t think I would qualify for a car loan but the sales advisors worked extra hard for me and got me into a car for... no money down. I will definitely be comedy back for my next car! Great customer service and very friendly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 6, 2018

    I bought my 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 from Trenton Morgan at Anderson Kia Mitsubishi. He was absolutely fantastic. He was courteous and made sure to get... me into a vehicle that suited my needs and fit my budget. The whole staff was very fast and helpful. Must recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 2, 2018

    First I was impressed that the car we saw online was actually there, as that isn’t always the case around this area. Our salesman, Greg Misner, was... awesome and didn’t laugh at us when we realized we were about to test drive a 5 speed (both a little rusty on that). Absolutely no sales pressure, and Greg even came in on his day off to make sure the car was ready for us to take home. Super overall experience and I definitely recommend car buying at Anderson in St. Joseph!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Greg Misner was amazing in helping me purchase my dream car. I bought my previous vehicle here and will return when necessary. Overall had a great, stress... free experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Greg Misner made this experience smooth and stress free. I’ve bought a vehicle here before and will continue to come back as I’m always pleased... with the service and level of professionalism.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    My husband and I just bought a 2018 Optima from Anderson Kia St.Joseph we had a great experience Treston Morgan was great there was no pressure into buying.... We knew what we wanted and they got it in our budget. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2018

    My salesman was friendly, easy going, and made the process transition smoothly while education me on concerns. I highly recommend Treston to anyone selling... assistance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2017

    We bought a used Kia Optima for my daughters 16th birthday. The buying process was quick. We asked for the windows to be tinted. They did not do that internally... but was able to drive it up to a local company for us and get that all taken care of. We asked for the car to be a surprise for my daughter. They set up a surprise with a BIG RED BOW on the car. Her reaction was priceless!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?