Anderson of St. Joseph Kia Mitsubishi

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 180 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
180 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Anderson of St. Joseph Kia Mitsubishi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.2 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.3 out of 5
Friendliness
4.0 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Best experience ever
    September 15, 2016

    Great experience from start to finish great selection of vehicles and worked to meet our terms very hard and was successful

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience
    April 13, 2018

    My husband and I just bought a 2018 Optima from Anderson Kia St.Joseph we had a great experience Treston Morgan was great there was no pressure into b...uying. We knew what we wanted and they got it in our budget. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    A fantastic place when selecting new transportatio
    March 23, 2018

    My salesman was friendly, easy going, and made the process transition smoothly while education me on concerns. I highly recommend Treston to anyone se...lling assistance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    They went above and beyond our expectations!
    October 4, 2017

    We bought a used Kia Optima for my daughters 16th birthday. The buying process was quick. We asked for the windows to be tinted. They did not do that ...internally but was able to drive it up to a local company for us and get that all taken care of. We asked for the car to be a surprise for my daughter. They set up a surprise with a BIG RED BOW on the car. Her reaction was priceless!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.3 out of 5
    Our Car was STOLEN
    September 15, 2017

    These people are a complete joke! Our Daughter's 2012 Kia Sorento was in for a factory motor recall on 8/2/17, NO COMMUNICATION AT ALL as to when the ...car was fixed, before we even could take possession or were notified that the car was done, it was stolen! Probably by one of the employees because they never took the keys in! SEEMS FISHY TO ME so BUYER BEWARE!!! The only person over there that seems to care about us and our situation is Ron the Service Manager! Bob the GM won't even say he's sorry that this happened, won't help us out with ANYTHING! We aren't asking for a brand new car or money (even though we have a xxxx strong case for suing them!) we just want them to make it right, but no we have to turn it in to our insurance, our daughter has no car and now OUR INSURANCE RATES WILL GO UP all because of these people! How is that right?!?? We are hard working people who now have to suffer because of GROSS NEGLIGENCE!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.4 out of 5
    Horrible customer service
    June 19, 2017

    I was "sold' a car that Anderson did not have a title to. I was told we would have the title 3 days after the purchase of the car and it has been ove...r two weeks now. I have called Anderson several times and have received HORRIBLE customer service and was even given attitude! I will never do business with Anderson Kia again and will tell everyone I know NOT to go to them.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    2.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    June 4, 2017

    Our sale advisor, Lee was fantastic. Very officiant and had an answer to all of our questions. I would send family to him and to Anderson Kia in gene...ral.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Greg Minser
    April 3, 2017

    My husband and I looked at several places before this Kia Anderson in St Joseph Mo, after talking with Greg, he was very patient with me and found a c...ar I really Loved, and kept us well informed. Again GREG IS A SUPER STAR!!! THANK YOU, WILL BE COMING BK AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    March 26, 2017

    After a bad experience at another Kansas City Mitsubishi dealer, I'm glad I went to Anderson Mitsubishi. I feel I was treated fairly, with respect an...d honestly. Found exactly what I was looking for and was very pleased with the price and financing! Would highly recommend this dealer and Mitsubishi to anyone! The transaction was completed quickly and without hassle. Since I was selling my car to an individual, Anderson offered to deliver my new car to me. I feel they went above and beyond!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    This dealership
    March 1, 2017

    Customer service has always been the very best when I have taken my vehicle. The technicians know what they are doing and the service agents are just ...as knowledgeable when it comes to Kia vehicles. You need to go here if you need work completed or to buy a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Anderson of St. Joseph Kia Mitsubishi
806 S Belt Hwy St Joseph, MO 64506
New (888) 433-1640
Used (877) 429-8603
Service (816) 396-6605
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.