Suburban Chevrolet of Clinton

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 62 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
62 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2016

    I absolutely love having my car serviced by Suburban Chevrolet in Clinton, MI. The quality, service and timeliness is fabulous. Josh is very effici...ent; on time and understands my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2016

    They always manage to exceed my expectations! They are taking good care of servicing my current Malibu and I'm sure I'll be moving into a newer Malibu... soon.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2016

    Nick made my first experience a great one, I know where I will recommend my friends and family to go.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2016

    I absolutely love working with Steve, Charley, and Josh at Suburban Chevy of Clinton. I will continue to recommend people to Suburban, as they cont...inue to go above and beyond to service their clients.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    Just purchased a new Malibu and Charley was very helpful, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. Charley made it an easy transition to purchase the Malibu a...fter turning in my lease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2016

    I was very pleased in that my warranty info was looked up and I was told it was good until 40,000 miles. Another dealer saw that I had 36,500 on my c...ar, did not bother to look it up and told me it was out of warranty. I was also extremely satisfied with the excellent Customer Service and that my repair was done all on the same day which was a Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2016

    Great team in service! Josh took my call and set me up with Christa. Very polite fast and friendly. Josh stood up walked over to me to say hi and shak...e my hand when I arrived. Most service writers wont get out of their chairs. Christa greeted me with a smile a card and told me she would be here for me on Saturday. Kelsi had a loaner waiting for me and they worked around my schedule for pick up once my vehicle was fixed. They really rolled out the red carpet for me and I am very grateful. Thank you Christa Josh and Kelsi you were amazing! Friendly fast service goes a long way and I do appreciate it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2016

    Everyone was very friendly. From the time we signed in till our order was complete was done in a fashionable time. Any questions we asked were answere...d and was knowledgeable with answer.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2016

    Service manager Josh always gives superior customer service and accommodates my busy business schedule !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2016

    Josh the tower man,wrote up work order,and follow the work till completed,I have had good experiences with Underwood,and I don't mind the drive from C...helsea,about 20 miles to get service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?