Chevrolet of Naperville

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 1605 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1605 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Chevrolet of Naperville from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Lonnie
    July 11, 2017

    The staff were all very professional and also very welcoming. Every part of our experience was pleasant. The sales representative was knowledgeable an...d very accommodating. We would highly recommend your company to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're so glad to hear that, Lonnie! We strive for quality customer experience at Chevrolet of Naperville, so we're happy to see those efforts paid off.... Thanks for the review!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Execellent service
    April 16, 2018

    Eddie was great I would definitely recommend him to anyone! I will also shop from here on out for a new car thank you! Great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Naperville

    Thank you, Sauljv! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis


    Employees Worked With
    Eddie Donez

    Senior Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mike Fasano
    April 16, 2018

    Pete was amazing!! He got me in and out of there fast. He did an inspection on my car and made sure I was satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    ABOVE AND BEYOND
    April 15, 2018

    This is our 3rd lease with Chevrolet of Naperville. Our sales consultant Will Perez always goes above and beyond expectations. Premo Matecjzuk is a re...ally attentive and makes sure we are always satisfied with our vehicle financing. Omar Ramos made the transition between leases flawless. Yahayra Argueta explained our benefits and perks regarding our latest lease. The staff there always treats us like Family. I would recommend Chevy of Naperville to friends and family proudly. Thank you guys for all your help.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Naperville

    Thank you, Carlos! WE're glad our team could exceed your expectations! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    15,000 mile service
    April 14, 2018

    Prompt, courteous and professional. Thank you Jim and Samantha.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, M Fumo, for your feedback! We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Joe


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Ms Wendy Schild
    April 14, 2018

    My car has very low miles , under 15,000 but was past 5 years old. Thedrivetrain warrentywasntin effect. But with much encouragement on my part they ...were able to reduce the I paid . The shuttle was good too . My little dog is service dog authorized but soda not to upset the rental group I took the shuttle .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Wendy; we appreciate your feedback. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else! Sincerely, Joe


  • 4.6 out of 5
    Great to work with
    April 13, 2018

    Steve Deason and team were all great to deal with. Easy going. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase another vehicle. Steve was flexible... and really helpful with all of the questions that I had. Steve is a true professional that is great to work with and I will be back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Naperville

    Thank you, Gator! We're glad to hear you found Steve and our team to be so helpful. If you need anything else, please let us know! Sincerely, Travis


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Satisfied Customer!
    April 13, 2018

    Eddie Donez is a great sales man he help me make the right purchase at the right time. He made me a priority to take care of me in what i was looking ...for which made my decision easier and faster. Thank you so very much Mr. Donez i will definitely consider coming back.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Naperville

    Thank you, ViviR5! We strive for a quality customer service experience, and it's great to know our efforts paid off. We hope to work with you again! S...incerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team


    Employees Worked With
    Eddie Donez

    Senior Sales Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great all around
    April 13, 2018

    I bought my first car at this dealership with Eddie. From day one Eddie showed me the way. Service has always been smooth and efficient. A car acciden...t found be back here replacing my Spark. I went right back to Eddie and he helped me through my hard situation and got me into my 2016 Trax. I???m beyond happy with my car and happy with the treatment I receive for my maintenance visits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Chevrolet of Naperville

    Thank you, sabrinaannmarie! We're always happy to help and love hearing when customers have great experiences. Let us know if you need anything else! ...Sincerely, Joe


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oil change and tire rotation
    April 11, 2018

    fast service for oil change and completed multipoint inspection

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Chris! We're glad we could help in an efficient way! Sincerely, Joe


Chevrolet of Naperville
1515 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
New (630) 225-7627
Used (630) 225-7659
Service (630) 225-7622
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.