Douglas Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 4.9
207 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
207 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 25, 2019

    My shopping started at a highway store, and found it an unprofessional experience. I decided to try elsewhere ans met Nick Malang. He idi a great job... finding us the right car in our budget. We didn't plan to buy that day but everything went so smooth we just did it. Thanks Nick and Thanks Douglas!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    This is my 5th Lease with Douglas always a satisfied customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 27, 2018

    I bought my second car from Nick M. He gave great service again, and made sure I understood the new complicated redio and apple carplay system, which... is easy to work once he set everything up. Thanks Nick an Douglas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 9, 2019

    This is an exceptional dealership! Truly accommodating and always a wonderful job performed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 1, 2019

    Dave thank you for the positive experience. I love the roque thanks for helping me get it. Would recommend dealer to everyone Ask for Dave

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 24, 2019

    I always knew buying a car is one step more work than getting a new cell phone. I spent all day on my Saturday day off at a dealership once, and said never... again. Nick Malagna got me in and out in less than 2 hours with my new car- probably a record. Anyhow, I recommend the folks at Douglas!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 22, 2019

    Marvin is the reason we keep coming back to Douglas. He treats us with dignity and respect. He always suggests services we hadn't thought of and checks... in with us frequently.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 31, 2019

    Helpful, that is the watchword. Douglas and salesman Nick M. did a great job helping me find the right car for my needs. I enjoyed the transaction because... it was so smooth, with no surprises. Everyone there at Douglas did a great job to be sure I was happy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 24, 2019

    Can't say enough good things about David S. As a personal family friend, he made the buying experience very easy and painless. He went above and beyond... to get us the best price for our VW Tiguan, and we couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend David as a salesperson as he took care of every little detail for us.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    David was a great help. Hes been helping me for awhile and always got me approved for a vehicle. He goes above and beyond. I highly recommend douglas VW.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?