Douglas Volkswagen

4.9 out of 5 4.9
213 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
213 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 27, 2018

    Fantastic and fast service. Highly recommend. Brian dealt with my problem quickly and kept me updated throughout.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Samantha - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We always strive for excellence in customer service. So glad to hear that B...rian was quick and informative. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy Driving. Douglas INFINITI Management.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 22, 2018

    Been going there for the life of my car, and they always have good service and provide a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Alan - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We always strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to seeing ...you again in the future. Happy Driving. Douglas INFINITI Management.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 21, 2018

    Service took care of my issue even though I didn't have an appointment. They were very professional, had me in and out as quick as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2018

    My 4th Tiguan Love the car Love my dealer Love my sales guy Vlad

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I am very happy with my purchase from douglas. I worked with Nick malagna and he did a great job finding the right car for me. It was an exceptional experience,... that wend very smooth and as expected. Sweet deal!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Very good experience with all questions answered during the quick process, I expect the same level of service for the maintenance services to come.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Purchasing a car with Simon was a great experience. If you want honest, personal care when purchasing a vehicle I highly recommend going with Simon and... the rest of the crew at Douglas Volkswagen. Simon worked very hard making sure that we were taken care of and had all the information we needed to make a smart decision. He accommodated to our needs and looked to help us make the best car purchase for us. Thanks Simon and Douglas Volkswagen!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 25, 2018

    From the minute I walked in, this was a great dealer experience. They had a great selection of colors, trims, and options. The salemsman, Isaac, was friendly... and not selling or pressuring me. He was extremely knowledgeable (which I was as well after having done hours of research). The team met me at my price and offered a very handsome trade-in value. Paperwork with Lou was effortless and efficient. Although the process does take time, it was a great experience overall. I love my car so much and would definitely buy again with Douglas VW in Summit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2018

    I had a great experience working with NickM. He went out of his way to find the right car for me- Very Satisfied A+++. The best car experience I have had... yet!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2018

    Even with our bad credit, this dealer did everything that they possibly could for us to get financed. They were all very helpful and discreet. They treated... us no differently than if we had lots of money with the best possible credit!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?