Nereson - The Big Lot

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 52 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
52 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 2, 2017

    Very friendly staff! They made everything very easy for me in my purchase. Highly recommend the big lot! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing The Big Lot in purchasing and servicing your vehicle, Gary!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Jescie and Garret were great to work with! They were very helpful and we were able to get financing easily with them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Madison! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2017

    Easy to make a deal. Didn't feel pressured at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Madison! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2017

    The staff was amazing and helped me out a lot. Considering my credit is bad they were able to get me approved still. I appreciate that they did every...thing they could to make sure that I would go home with a safe and reliable vehicle for my 9 month old son and I.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Madison! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    made find a car that worked for me and my credit very easy and painless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your business Jesse! We hop you are enjoying your new ride!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend everyone going there !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jackie! We are glad you had a great experience - and greatly appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    Great experience and great friendly people to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Jen! We enjoyed working with you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 14, 2017

    the big lot out in moorhead did an amazing job at helpin me find what i needed. thank u so much

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing The Big Lot! We appreciate your business!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Great facility great serviceGreat facility great service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing The Big Lot!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2017

    Very good and personable service. Would recommend them anyone that is looking for a car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for choosing The Big Lot! We are very happy to hear your feedback on your visit.


Nereson - The Big Lot
2500 2nd Ave N Moorhead, MN 56560
Used (877) 629-6474
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.