Carmoney Auto Sales

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 152 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
152 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • August 24, 2016

    I'm so happy with my '12 Honda Civic purchase from Tommy at Carmoney Auto Sales! Tommy was super helpful and forthcoming with information about the ca...r, which made it a really easy option in the end. He held the car for me for over a week while I sorted out finances and was very easy to reach via email/text/phone throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with Carmoney Auto Sales for your car selling and/or buying needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    I can't thank Tommy enough for helping me through the process of selling my car and leasing a new one. He was totally open and honest with me and... gave me a fair value for my car. I left with so much valuable knowledge that will help me and my pockets in the future. He told me I can always reach out to him with any questions or concerns or if I just need a referral for a repair shop, etc. He genuinely wanted me to get the best possible deal on the vehicle that I loved so he referred me to his friend at the Jeep Dealership. After I sold him my car he arranged a ride for me to pick up my new vehicle in Wantagh. He also texted me a link and encouraged me to check out BonusDrive, they give you money for buying a new car, who knew! Good people like Tommy are hard to find these days, I'm fortunate to have met him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 12, 2018

    Great knowledgeable people. Quick and easy. Great inventory. Definitely will be back!!! Tommy is the best!! Check them out if you want a fair car buyi...ng process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 16, 2018

    Thank you for helping me buy my first car! You guys were so helpful, friendly, and made the process so easy! No hassle at all

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    This was my first time purchasing a car (I've leased for years). Tommy and his team went above and beyond. Even helped with directions on my way in an...d out. Brought the vehicle to a local mechanic after purchase, he couldn't believe the deal. Thanks, Carmoney.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2018

    Truly the best experience i’ve had buying a Vehicle. Tommy is definitely fare,honest and helpful, keeping me at ease every step of the way. Greatly a...ppreciate experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 4, 2018

    I was in such a rush for finding a vehicle. It was the day before Thanksgiving and I drove from Stamford, Connecticut to see the beautiful well mainta...ined Lexus RX350. Tommy waited for me to arrive even after his closing hours to show me the vehicle. Their customer service was amazing and the buying process was quick.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2017

    Tommy and Alan were great, very friendly and gave a trustworthy approach, highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    Most pleasant experience buying a used car ever! Honest about inventory and quality of vehicles. We would highly recommend Carmoney.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    Thank you for all the attention and detail you had with us. We are happy with our new car. nice to recommend your company

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carmoney Auto Sales
4 Milburn Ave Baldwin, NY 11510
Used (516) 986-2348
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.