Royal Auto Group Sales

0 recent reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

This dealer has no recent reviews and is not rated.
23 lifetime reviews.
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 3, 2014

    Great quality used cars. Excellent service and very pleasant people. Going to recommend to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. David, we know you'll enjoy pre owned car. It was our pleasure to help you. At Royal Auto Group w...e are here to provide good quality vehicle for good prices. We work very hard to provide good cars and make our customers happy =). All the best to you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2014

    After searching the net for an Oldsmobile Aurora(hard to find) I found a few near by and it turned out they are either damaged or salvage cars also fo...und one at Royal Auto Group in Paterson New Jersey after talking with Ken(owner) for a few mnts. and driving the car I put a deposit on it and picked it up the next day. The deal was straight forward the car was nice and drove like a champ the price was right and he also detailed the car and took care of a couple of minor issues very gracefully. Thanks Ken ,you've got your self a customer for a long time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 29, 2014

    Excellent dealership. I bought a 2003 VW Jetta for my daughter. Both Ken and Muro made the whole process easy. Recommend strongly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2014

    I BOUGHT A VERY NICE MAZDA 6 FROM THIS PLACE REALLY GOOD PLACE

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. MOH thank you for making the trip from PA for your Mazada 6. We know you'll enjoy pre owned car. I...t was our pleasure to help you. At Royal Auto Group we are here to provide good quality vehicle for good prices. Thank you Again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 20, 2014

    Great transaction, quality vehicle, and supportive staff!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Martin for your honest review. Martin, we know you'll enjoy pre owned car. It was our pleasure to help you. At Royal Auto Group we are h...ere to provide good quality vehicles for good prices. We work very hard to provide good quality cars and make our customers happy =). All the best to you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2014

    Very easy transaction. Ken the owner was pleasant and easy to deal with. Made my son's first car experience a very good one. Would recommend Royal to ...all my friends. Thanks.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Mike for your review. Mike, we know you'll enjoy pre owned car. It was our pleasure to help you. At Royal Auto Group we are here to prov...ide good quality vehicles for good prices. We work very hard to provide good quality cars and make our customers happy =). All the best to you!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2014

    Good Dealer, great time buying a car easy buying process facilities good manners coming back from my second car. i was shopping a used car but looks l...ike brand new

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2013

    110% RECOMMEND! 5***** SALES, SERVICE, THE PRICES CAN'T BE BEAT! THE ENTIRE STAFF BECAME FRIENDS NOT JUST BUSINESS ACCIOTES. : )) HIGHLY REPUTABLE AND... WOULD TELL ANYONE TO NOT THINK TWICE BEFORE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. I LOOKED ONLINE AT A VECHICLE AND IN LESS THAN 12 HRS THE SALES MANAGER CALLED ME BACK AND IN 24 HOURS I PURCHASED A VECHICLE. I WILL SEND ALL OF MY FRIENDS, FAMILY AND ANYONE ELSE I KNOW LOOKING FOR A CAR TO ROYAL AUTO. IT WAS A PLEASURE AND GREAT OVERALL EXPERIENCE. THANKS GUYS ! : ))

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2013

    I purchased a car 2009 Maserati Quattroporte from Royal Auto group sales. They made the transaction very quick. No problems. Professional and their pr...ices are better than a lot of dealers. They have great cars and very good price...

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 23, 2013

    great place, great service,great deal, very happy thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Royal Auto Group Sales
230 E Railway Ave Paterson, NJ 07503
Used (973) 653-3343
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.