Auffenberg Kia

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 87 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
87 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Xxxxx
    February 19, 2018

    James Logston was fantastic!! Took the time to go over everything. About the car. Answered all question and did not rush through the process . Follo...wed up several times. After the purchase to make everything was going well. Jason in finance was also great. It was a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Honest Sales Rep
    February 13, 2018

    Honest Sales Rep: Edward Moore (What ever was provided to True Car met the expectation) No Pressure from Finance Rep: Jason Clark (very patient and pr...ovided the details needed)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Mr Ward
    December 4, 2017

    I have 27100 miles on my Cadendza and i was told that i neefed GDI service for $79.00 and another for $150.00. I did the $79.00 but did not have money... for the other. I was also told i needed my transmission servoced for $255.00. Are you kidding me. At these milies. I should have stayed wirh HONDA. At lleat 60.000 miles. NO MOR KIA CARS. A PROMAS

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Physical therapist assistant
    November 29, 2017

    Excellent experience!! Salesman was very knowledgeable of the cars & was able to help us find what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service dept. personnel friendly, professional.
    November 18, 2017

    All personnel I have encountered at Kia Auffenberg were and have been professional, knowledgeable. Pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome salesman!
    October 26, 2017

    I had a great no pressure buying experience and my salesman James Logston found me exactly what i was looking for!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    My experience
    July 27, 2017

    Patrick did a really good job as a salesman. He knew everything about the Sorento(car I got), and did a great job showing me its features and answerin...g my questions. The negotiation process was a little more difficult than I would have liked, but we ended up reaching a deal that I am happy with. Everyone was nice and I definitely recommend it to someone else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    July 5, 2017

    The team at Kia made the process easy, no pressure. My salesman Patrick was knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle and showed me how to work... everything and made sure everything was synced before I left.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Anne Belline
    June 29, 2017

    Kevin, your service manager at Auffenberg Kia, is going above and beyond to get my leased car back to me. There is a noise that everyone hears but hop...efully identified with the exact same car next to it. This is a new noise for them and had to call Kia. I have a loaner car while they figure out the problem. The staff is curteous and will listen to any problem or answer any question you may have. I highly recommend their service dept!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Auffenberg Kia
    June 23, 2017

    Fast, friendly and professional service. Work was completed early and even included a free car wash to top it off. I have been very satisfied with al...l of my dealings with Auffenberg Kia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auffenberg Kia
106 Auto Ct O'Fallon, IL 62269
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.