Auburn Toyota

(4.8) 156 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
156 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Good Service
    February 23, 2018

    Once again, I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable rates charged for the routine service that my car was due. When I had a special request, reg...arding tire rotation or anything else, I was always able to have it taken care of, at this dealer's service department. We purchased our truck here nearly 7 years ago, and have never considered taking it anywhere else for service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service experience
    February 21, 2018

    Jake Mccallum and his team did a great job of repairing my 20 year old vehicle recently. Cost was a bit more than expected, but after they got into ...it they found more items that would have failed before long, so glad for peace of mind.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • First Impressions & Customer Service Count
    February 20, 2018

    New owner of a Toyota and wanted to get 30,000 mile service on a pre owned Rav4. Got appointment fast, shuttle took my wife and me to get lunch and pi...cked us up, the service attendant walked us through the process after service. A good experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nicole Williams
    February 20, 2018

    NIKKI WAS FRIENDLY AS USUAL...I HAD AN APPOINTMENT N EVERYTHING WAS ON TIME. I HAVE BEEN SERVICING MY TOYOTAS HERE FOR THE LAST 20 YEARS. I HAVE ALW...AYS BEEN HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great atmosphere, friendly service
    February 19, 2018

    I recently moved into this area and took my car into Auburn Toyota for service. Nicole Williams was very friendly & helpful. She made sure to log all ...the conditions I reported about my car and we set a plan to address each one. The atmosphere at the service department is very welcoming. Everybody was greeted when they walked in. We love Auburn and relieved that we found a friendly and honest place to take our car. : )

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Bob Sutherland
    February 17, 2018

    Anthony Stevens was very helpful and professional in taking care of my truck during service. He is dedicated and very customer service oriented. Thank...s, Bob

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • yearly reapply of MagnaShield
    February 15, 2018

    Robert Brassfield is a great service advisor. It takes from 9:00am to 6:00 pm to reapply the MAGNASHIELD. I usually get a free rental car, but this ...time a friend picked me up and we went shopping. I got back early and Robert managed to get me checked out early. Not having to wait so long was wonderful!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mike Norton is a super service person.
    February 10, 2018

    Alway take my Tundra, FRS, and 4runner. Always satisfied with the results. Mike Norton always takes care of my car and me. All other employees are fri...endly and helpful. Shuttle driver Nancy is a gem.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Nicole Williams is the best!
    January 22, 2018

    John from Colfax ca. Brought in a used Camry that i recently purchased for a oil change, Nicole printed up all past maintenance on the vehicle that r...eally helped me out. Thanks Nicole

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Servicing my car
    January 16, 2018

    Mike Norton was courteous and pleasant while getting my car in for service. He followed up with me when it was finished by calling me.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Auburn Toyota
800 Nevada St Auburn, CA 95603
New (888) 569-4578
Used (530) 392-4659
Service (888) 598-5470
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.