Lexus of Sacramento

4.9 out of 5 4.9
1056 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
1056 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Sacramento from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 18, 2019

    Mike always goes out of his way to help me with my Lexus service needs. My LS460 was in for intermittent wipers that did not work and he saw to it that... the situation was corrected.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I had several miscellaneous things that needed to be taken care of. It was not time for a regular service but I still received great care. The communication... was excellent, informing me they needed to order a part and they would need the car overnight until the next day. Thank goodness for the loaner car I had, it made the unexpected overnight service stress free.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Huttleston

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • July 9, 2016

    When i first walked into the Lexus Dealership i was a little skeptical at first because of the pressure that car salesman put you under when looking to... purchase a vehicle. I was approached by a very nice salesman named Lonnie Daily. He was very nice and patient with me through the whole process because i couldn't decide rather i wanted the vehicle or not. There was no pressure what so ever and he assured me that i was making a great purchase and wouldn't have any regrets. His familiarity with the vehicle was excellent and he went out of his way to make sure i was happy with my purchase. I would recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a Lexus to go to Lexus of Sacramento and ask for Lonnie Daily.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    I rate my service 10 out of 10. My service person makes sure my serives get done and done correctly. Tracy has been wonderful help since I had my RX450....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tracey Cach

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 16, 2019

    I received good customer service and warm welcome from advisor. She had assited me in verifying all issues related to past and current services in my car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Christina Carson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 37 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    Ryan is very friendly and helpful. I really appreciate the car wash and a loan car while I am waiting for my car to be serviced.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ryan Hansen

    Service Writer

    (4.9) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    I called for an appointment to fix the support struts on the trunk, to replace the wiper inserts, and for a complete detailing. When I arrived, Brandy... was ready for me. As always she was knowledgeable and professional Where her skills are particularly exceptional are her memory of customers, her sense of humor, and her efficiency. She knows how much I love my SC. She remembers the first one I had (which was totaled in a rear-ender), and she and your staff have given exceptional care to its replacement. Brandy always delivers exceptional service, and she is a definite asset to the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Brandy Joseph

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 49 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Purchased 3 cars from this dealership and fully satisfied every time. Highly recommend buy from lexus of Sacramento if looking for a car in Sacramento....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Chuck Moore

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 13 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    Tracy is great! She's provided excellent service to me over the years and her excellent customer server keeps me coming back. I would definitely recommend... her to friend for service needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tracey Cach

    Service Consultant

    (4.9) 25 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    In first contacting this dealership I talked with Jamie Sachs. He was a pleasure to work with! He worked hard to get me the deal I was looking for! I... had to leave the dealership the first time in, because Ernie said he couldn't give me the price I wanted. I contacted another dealership in Southern California and they gave me a much better price. I gave Sacramento Lexus the price and low and behold I got the better price. I know that's part of the car buying game, but it would make for a better experience if they truly gave the bottom line price on the first try. After all is said and done they made sure I left with a beautiful new Lexus!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Mike Zinda

    Finance Director

    (5.0) 62 reviews

    Ernie Wassersleben

    Assistant Sales Manager

    (5.0) 10 reviews

    Jamie Sachs

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED