Elk Grove Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1992 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1992 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Elk Grove Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2019

    Drove up to Toyota of Elk Grove not knowing what to expect. What I got was excellent service and reasonable pricing. All staff were quick to assist me... and I didn't have to wait long.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking time out of your day to review our dealership here on DealerRater. I am happy to hear you were assisted quickly and that our pric...es were reasonable. We strive to provide our customers with excellent customer service with competitive pricing. We truly appreciate your business. Welcome to our Elk Grove Toyota family. Come see us again soon.Sincerely,Jeannette BlairCustomer Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Anthony Aldrete

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 53 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    My first service here went smoothly and was completed sooner than expected. The service manager answered all questions thoroughly and said that he is available... be email if needed. A very positive experience for me.

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dwayne Reyes

    Express Service Advisor

    (4.7) 20 reviews

  • October 23, 2011

    I have had my 2002 Toyota Camry serviced at Elk Grove Toyota for the past year and a half and have found the experience to be fantastic. The quality of... work performed is excellent, whether it be a simple oil change or the major servicing (30K, 60K, 90K). Prices are reasonable and the work is always performed correctly the first time. Service advisors are very knowledgeable and do not recommend unnecessary services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership here online. I am thrilled to hear you have been enjoying our Service department. I will be sur...e to share your kind words with our staff. Our customer satisfaction is important to our company. Thank you again for reviewing us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com (916)405-8000

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2019

    I'm a long-time Elk Grove Toyota custimer and the most recent service performed on my car was excellent, as usual. While my car was being serviced, communication... between the service department and me was great. My only complaint was that even though I had made an appointment for the service, I still had to wait 25 minutes before my serviceman can't to my car to check me in. This defeats the purpose of making an appointment, which the dealership had reminded me about twice prior to my appointment date!

    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Fred Daniels

    Assistant Service Manager

    (4.9) 58 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I went there for the first time to have 60K maintenance service on my Camry because of good service reviews of this Toyota car dealer. They are honest... and friendly. John explained details of the work to me after my request. I will have my car maintenance done there in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review, Sue! We appreciate your kind words and your business! We look forward to working with you again!


    Worked with:
    John Nguyen

    Express Service Advisor

    (4.8) 31 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    We got there and a staff member saw us driving by, he walk to us where we park halfway and greeted us. He direct us to the car we were looking for and... he got it. Really great customer service, it was our first family car. The staff member name is Preston, really nice guy work with what we were going for as well. I would highly recommend this place and their customer services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this great review! We appreciate your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota team! We are grateful for your willingness to recommend us to ...others, based on your experience!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    I was there when they are about to closed the services center and they still served me with their excellent services. Thank you Joel. I'll come back again... for my future services.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear this! Thank you for your business! We're looking forward to working with you again in the future!


    Worked with:
    Joel Garcia

    Express Maintenance

    (4.7) 64 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    It was a great experience that my car was fixed no time and no worries! Even the quotation it was online and the payment as well! Great job! Kudos toyota... Elk Grove to the service adivisor Miguel Navarro!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this feedback! We are happy to hear your service experience here at Elk Grove Toyota was a great one! We appreciate your business and lo...ok forward to working with you again soon!


    Worked with:
    Miguel Navarro

    Service Advisor

    (4.8) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 28, 2019

    They are easy to work with and laid down the options I had. We went through the whole process quick, stressfree and was enjoyable. Will recommend working... with them again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    I am thrilled to hear about your quick, easy and helpful experience with our staff. Your complete satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to ...working with you again soon.Sincerely,Jeannette BlairCustomer Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Coffelt

    Fleet/Internet Manager

    (5.0) 227 reviews

    Nai Saechao

    Financial Services Manager

    (5.0) 111 reviews

    Anthony Saephan

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 27, 2019

    Helpful people and great prices!! Leased a new 2019 Camry hybrid, after our lease ended for our 2016 Camry hybrid. Will be going back when our lease is... up to look at what options we have.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new 2019 Camry hybrid. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures while saving tons of gas in your new car. We truly appreci...ate your business and your time. If you ever have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact me at (916)405-8000 and ask to speak with Jeannette Blair.Sincerely,Jeannette BlairCustomer Relations Manager


    Worked with:
    Jeremy Coffelt

    Fleet/Internet Manager

    (5.0) 227 reviews

    Nai Saechao

    Financial Services Manager

    (5.0) 111 reviews