Performance Chevrolet

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 59 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
59 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • First Time Buyer
    July 19, 2015

    The team at Performance Chevrolet was great to work with. As a first time buyer they took the time to walk me through the process. It is a small loca...l business worthy of your business.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Performance Chevrolet
    April 12, 2018

    Have been taking my car to Performance for several years and always pleased with both the customer and repair service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your generous review as well as your continued business! We hope to see you again soon!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recommend Performance
    March 30, 2018

    This dealership service department is excellent! It quick, friendly and professional!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know how we did, Janice Hoagland! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you f...urther.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Educator
    March 28, 2018

    Perfect! Very good experience and I recommend this dealer to a friend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know abo...ut your positive experience. Have a great day!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevy Cruze
    March 21, 2018

    Jessica Segerman took great care of me, and made my experience a pleasure!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy we could be of service to you, Heather! Please let us know if you need anything else - we're always happy to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Chevrolet Colorado
    March 15, 2018

    Everyone one was very helpful and knowledgeable. Everything went very smoothly. There were no hassles at all.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for letting us know how we did, Tracy Gardner! We truly appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you fur...ther.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car repair
    March 13, 2018

    Great service John took care of me I will be taking my car back for service for sure

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Patty, we're so glad to hear that you'll be coming back! Thank you so much for your generous review, as well as your continued business.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Performance is the best!
    March 4, 2018

    Chad in service is always the best! Everything was fixed in a timely manor and there were no charges!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service for brake repair and a factory recall
    February 22, 2018

    John in service communicated all repairs and prices to us the whole time as to what was needed and the repairs were done in a timely manner. John is ...always a very pleasant person to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're happy we could be of service to you, Bill Smathers! Please let us know if you need anything else - we're always happy to help.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying an Equinox at Performance Chevrolet
    February 14, 2018

    Great experience without pressure. The salesmen were courteous, professional and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steven, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Performance Chevrolet! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do... for you.


Performance Chevrolet
4811 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.