Cutter Ford Mitsubishi

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 509 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
509 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Customer service
    August 4, 2016

    Staff is very friendly, they send you enough reminders so you do not forget to have Maintnance done on your car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks Denise. I will make sure to share this feedback with our service staff. And thank you so much for your patronage. Pat


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Love my Hyundai
    April 12, 2018

    I love my Hybrid Hyundai and save lots On gasoline...mahalo...but please give me the owners manual which you said you would! Thanks¿¿

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Michael aponte
    April 10, 2018

    I wasn’t rushed and wanted to check out any car I wanted wirh no hassle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Freddie is da man!
    April 7, 2018

    We had Freddie Galvadores as our salesman and he was A1 he was the man of all mans. Out of all the car dealers we’ve been to and all the salesmen we’v...e dealed with, hands down he’s the guy for you! I suggest a raise... haha just kidding but he really deserves an award he was awesome. He took care of us and our car really well!!! Plus he has a good sense of humor and he always made us laugh. Awesome customer service. Recommend him to anyone and everyone out there looking for a car. Mahalo for your help Freddie. Will be doing service with you again if I happen to wanna buy another car at Ford Cutter, or if any friends/family also want to look into a car as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service department
    April 5, 2018

    Great job and excellent efficiency at cutter ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeremy, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or ques...tions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    My tires are in point
    April 3, 2018

    Let’s face it, cutter ford is out of the way for me. Plus, traffic is terrible. HOWEVER. The quality of service and customer focus this dealership pay...s attention to after the sale of a vehicle is the reason I make the trip. From my maintenance (even though the prices went way up), to the shuttle service, to the rest area, to the retail portion (had to buy new tires), to my safety check, the communication and care is evident throughout my experience. I’ll pay the extra money because I value my time and experience. Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jasmine, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or que...stions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Raptor Repairs
    March 31, 2018

    Service writer was excellent. Great communication. I like that the Dealer takes pictures to document condition of vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bruce, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Customer Service
    March 28, 2018

    The customer service at Cutter is great as usual. Kellie Walroth has always been great to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Adam, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please le...t us know! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2014 Ford Flex SEL
    March 20, 2018

    My service advisor Kelly W was very awesome. She took care if whatcha wanted done. As always, since first day of doing my car service with her she has... never let me down. Her customer service is always top notch. Thank you very much Kelly W.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Pleased!
    March 12, 2018

    Pleased with service, as I have been for the past few years! Worked with Liz past few times, she is great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Cutter Ford Mitsubishi
98-15 Kamehameha Hwy Aiea, HI 96701
New (808) 206-7946
Used (808) 206-7572
Service (808) 377-4055
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.