Big Island Honda

4.8 out of 5 4.8
81 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
81 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2019

    Just had my first oil change / maintenance and so appreciate that the whole process was effortless. I even utilized their shuttle service to get back... to work and then picked up after work. The entire process was professional, friendly and a delightful experience. Mahalo Big Island Honda :-)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Victoria, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you... at your next scheduled visit. Kind regards, Vincent Owings General Manager

  • 4.0 out of 5
    March 30, 2019

    Kiana Made this visit quick efficient and took care of me. She was very professional and would like to have her as my service advisor!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    Big island Honda has lived up to the warranty they sold us! You won’t get that anywhere else!! Excellent customer service. I highly recommend them... for any new or used vehicle!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Car needed body work done covered under warranty A loaner car was provided while the work was completed Dropped my car at dealership and picked up loaner... Could not have been easier

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Gave Vicent Simon a call @ Big Island Honda Kona, assisted me as I got there& took care of everything. Not too long I was out. excellent customer service.... I’ll recommend Big Island Honda as well as Vicent Simon to all I know in purchasing a new or vehicle, & or for service. Excellent!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 9, 2018

    Had to write something for Braddah Jeff. He is the Man!! Always going above and beyond for me time and time again. I will never ever buy a Honda ever... again but like I said Jeff is the Bomb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    Great customer service, quality, overall experience. Will continue servicing my car here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    THIS IS THE BEST DEALOR THAT WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Mike did an excellent job as our service provider. Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2018

    Mike was VERY professional. Service was quick and easy. Highly recommended

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?