BMW of Honolulu

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 80 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
80 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Honolulu from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I love my BMW!
    November 14, 2016

    Loving my BMW i3. The wonderful folks at BMW of Honolulu did not disappoint when I purchased my BMW i3. The experienced staff and the product guys wer...e great. They were both knowledgeable and friendly. They weren't pushy like the other dealerships I have been to before. This is my friends BMW ever and believe me I will be back again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    April 12, 2018

    Mikey is awesome!!! He???s attentive and listened carefully to our needs and concerns!!! Everything went smoothly from start to end. I highly recommen...d Mikey to all my family and friends!!! He???s a keeper🤙

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best car dealership experience!!
    April 12, 2018

    It was a friendly, pleasant, and professional service at the BMW. Wallace Ma was knowledgeable guide us through every step of the transaction. it was ...the best car shopping experience ever!!😊😊💐💐thank you for your help Mr. Ma and the team!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience!
    April 11, 2018

    Mikey is an excellent salesperson, very knowledgeable, helpful and responsive. Gave great suggestions and helped me to navigate the process. Highly re...commend him! Everyone there was professional and kind, thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Shout out to Justin!
    April 8, 2018

    I would like to commend Justin for providing us an excellent customer service. He made our buying experience memorable, smooth and hassle free as a fi...rst time BMW customer. He is pleasant to work with and I would recommend anyone to seek his service:) Thank you Justin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car purchased
    April 7, 2018

    Terrence is efficient, friendly, he has made my purchased transactions very easy . I am a return customer. I would definitely recommend my friends t...o Terrance. Ching.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    M4 delight !
    April 6, 2018

    Justin Scrofani at BMW of Honolulu is amazing! The experience he provides is unparalleled and his priority for customer satisfaction makes you feel co...nfident and satisfied in your decisions. He is very knowledgeable on every facet of car buying and will gladly work with you to find a vehicle to fit your budget. He's up to date on current promotions and knows details on vehicles down to the engineering levels. The entire team at BMW of Honolulu does an excellent job of making you feel like part of the family and their extended service after the point of sale will surely make your decision on your next vehicle an easy one. I love the styling and drivability of BMWs but honestly the experience Justin provides is what keeps me behind the wheel of the Ultimate Driving Machine.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    Mikey treats a customer like he wants to be treated
    April 6, 2018

    I read somewhere that people 'would rather swim with jellyfish than go to a car dealer'. That is true for me as well; except at BMW of Honolulu. Mike...y helped me purchase my 2nd BMW, and while interested in a few other cars - I knew the typical annoying car dealer would turn my away in less than a minute. I chose to stick with Mickey who treated me right.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Its Mikey Castaneda or no one.
    April 6, 2018

    Look, if you want to get the best customer service you pick Mickey. Bradha knows BMW; he lives and breathes cars. This is not a job for him, its a p...assion. I ordered a 2016 740i from the factory. Mickey walked me through each and every upgrade, alternative and option to ensure that this car was MY car. We spent several hours over several weeks so that I could get everything that I wanted. And I did. I love my car. No xxxxxxxx -- Mickey Castaneda is the guy you want, period, end of story.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mikey is awesome!!
    April 5, 2018

    I highly recommend BMW of Honolulu, and Mikey is the dealer to see! My family has purchased 4 vehicles from him already and are life long customers!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

BMW of Honolulu
777 Kapiolani Blvd Honolulu, HI 96813
New (808) 664-0349
Used (808) 664-0572
Service (808) 664-0182
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.