Beaverton Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
8632 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
8632 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Beaverton Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 20, 2020

    I would buy another car and recommend Beaverton Toyota to others. Had a good experience, and it wasn't too aggressive in trying to sell me a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Muhammad Khan

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 319 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 18, 2020

    Always the best service and price. I've bought three cars in a row from here, and I'll keep coming back. 10/10, recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Tony Hossini

    Sales & Leasing

    (5.0) 460 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    I had a great experience buying my new Prius Prime. Muhammad was friendly and helpful and did a great job start to finish. Andrew did a great job with... my out of state tax situation and worked with others to get everything sorted out. I enjoyed the no haggle pricing and it was the best experience I have ever had buying a car!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new Prius Prime! What a great car! Glad to hear you enjoyed our CLEAR purchase experience and working with Muhammad and his Team Lead... Andrew! Congrats again!- Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Andrew Hudson

    Guest Experience Manager

    (4.8) 354 reviews

    Muhammad Khan

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 319 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 17, 2020

    So easy and painless. We had a great experience from beginning to end. Luis was so great! He was patient and knowledgeable. We love our new car and are... so happy we shopped at Beaverton Toyota.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your recent purchase and thank you for giving Beaverton Toyota and Luis the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your vehicle and come... by for service, we'll take great care of you!- Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Andrew Hudson

    Guest Experience Manager

    (4.8) 354 reviews

    Luis Garrido

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 78 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    A very pleasant experience dealing with Beaverton Toyota. I look at a Jeep they had on the lot. Took it for a test drive then told my salesman Najib that... I would think about it. I received no pressure, I took his card and left. I looked at several Jeep's that day. Went back to Beaverton Toyota and told my salesman that their Jeep was the one I wanted. It took less than an hour to fill out the paperwork and leave with my Jeep.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your recent Jeep purchase, how exciting! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our CLEAR purchase experience, simple no pressure and quick! ...Thanks for giving Beaverton Toyota and Najib the opportunity to earn your business.- Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Najib Bahrami

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 45 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 16, 2020

    Very pleased with my new Tundra. Given the current crises and availability of new vehicles, Bud's help made it a breeze. No pressure. Thanks

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gerry, we are so excited for you and your New Tundra! Thank you for giving Beaverton Toyota and Bud the opportunity to earn your business. Congrats!- ...Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Mati Rahim

    Guest Experience Manager

    (4.7) 240 reviews

    Bud Delva

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    Kind and knowledgable staff. We worked with Bud who was very helpful without being pushy. He was kind and honest. I would definitely recommend Beaverton... Toyota!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Caroline for giving Beaveton Toyota and Bud the opportunity to earn your business! We are thrilled to read your review and hear how much you... enjoyed our CLEAR purchase experience. Thank you again and congrats!- Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Bud Delva

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 95 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2020

    Staff were welcoming and helpful. Very respectful of Covid safe practices. Waiting area was comfortable. Zach was informative and help[ful. Wait time... to get our car was a bit long, but it was a busy Saturday.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Jake and congratulations on your recent purchase! We appreciate you and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Zach and the CLEAR purchas...e experience. Enjoy and we hope to see you around for Service.- Team Beaverton Toyota

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 13, 2020

    Gabby was amazing. The best truck buying experience i have ever had!!! Will be recommending Beaverton Toyota and doing all my services there going forward.... The Best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Trent, thank you for the kind words and 5 Star Review! Glad to see Gabby earned it and we are not surprised, she's a rockstar! Thank you again and con...grats!! - Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Gabby Shepard

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 7 reviews

  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2020

    Drove over an hour to buy a truck. Called before leaving with a cashiers check. They sold it before I got there. They said they would make it up to me... but literally doing nothing. No negotiations. No add on’s

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We understand your frustration and are sorry for the inconvenience caused, unfortunately with Used vehicles they are first come first serve and this ...unfortunate situation can happens. We do our best to communicate this up front with our Guests to let them know. After speaking with the Sales Manager and Sales Consultant, I know that they tried their best to assist you but as a CLEAR dealership, we do not offer discounts or negotiate. We wish you the best in your search for a vehicle. - Team Beaverton Toyota


    Worked with:
    Mati Rahim

    Guest Experience Manager

    (4.7) 240 reviews