Carr Chevrolet

(4.5) 431 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.5
431 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Carr Chevrolet from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Carr Chevrolet was great!
    November 5, 2015

    Everyone was very helpful, definitely a great car buying experience!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Russ, Thank you so much for the feedback. Let us know if you need anything. We really appreciate your business. Scott C


  • Great service!!
    February 12, 2018

    I went in after seeing a vehicle online. Jamie Larios greeted us and showed us exactly what we came in for and offered us a couple other options to tr...y to help save money, however, we left with what we came in for. Jamie was professional, friendly and easy to work with and went beyond with his great customer service skills. I will definitely do more hassle free business with this company and recommend anyone else to check them out if you are seeking a new or used vehicle!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great experience!
    February 12, 2018

    From start to finish Carr Chevy treated me great and I had a wonderful experience and came away with the perfect car . Customer¿ service was awesome.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Chevy service
    February 1, 2018

    I went in for a routine service on my vehicle. The service department was very courteous and completed the service quickly. As usual, they left the ca...r very clean. While waiting, I enjoys cup of the delicious coffee in the waiting area. Another job well done, thanks!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair

  • Finding a car
    January 20, 2018

    Matt was amazing everyone tried really hard to find me the right car! I told them my price range and they didn't try selling me something out of my bu...dget. I will definitely send everyone who needs a car to you guys! Thank you so much for everything .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Amazing Carr Buying Experience
    January 14, 2018

    Great experience dealing with Matt Ganotis at Carr Chevrolet! Made everything easy and fun! Highly recommend this dealership when searching for your ...new vehicle. Superb service, ask for Matt!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Car!!!!
    November 30, 2017

    Car salesman, what car salesman!!! I love going to car dealerships that doesn???t make you feel as if you are being forced to purchase a vehicle... D...imitry was very prompt and understood my needs in the vehicle I wanted... I am happy with my new Camaro!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Carr Chevy experience
    November 28, 2017

    Tyler Bradshaw was extremely understanding, curteous, and helpful... seemed to want to please and guide the customer to the correct solution... SK

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Car repair trip.
    November 28, 2017

    Fernando was awesome as always great customer service in the service department

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • review on service appt
    November 24, 2017

    Just a regular service appointment...but I didn't need to make an appointment, and I waited in the world's best waiting room, and the car was ready in... less time than had been predicted. Excellent service.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Carr Chevrolet
15005 SW Tualatin Valley Beaverton, OR 97006
New (503) 303-6254
Used (503) 862-2086
Service (503) 862-2094
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.