Sheehy Ford of Springfield

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 544 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
544 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Sheehy Ford of Springfield from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great customer service even after we didn't buy!
    February 10, 2018

    Bottom line up front... Jake and La'Quisha were very professional and customer-oriented. We were treated respectfully in all our interactions even af...ter we decided not to buy a used vehicle in their inventory. Details: We were unexpectedly looking for a replacement minivan after ours was totaled. Sheehy had one, but another family bought it before we could. Jake (Internet sales mgr) helped research their affiliated dealership stocks and had a potential van brought in. He and La'Quisha Turner took great care of us and tried to meet our needs without being pushy at all. They offered a very fair price, but the vehicle itself didn't meet our desires due to make and model changes. She wished us well in our search and told us she'd be on the lookout for used minivans that might fit us...she was true to her word and sent a few options. We managed to find a suitable vehicle elsewhere and told her so. She congratulated us, wished us well, and left us alone. I have no hesitation in recommending that anyone looking for a vehicle contact and work with La'Quisha Turner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We hope you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sheehy
    April 15, 2018

    Our dealer Samee was great. Very attentive and cared about us getting a good deal. Would recommend being from him and from Sheehy in general

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Same Ali
    April 14, 2018

    Samee Ali it's was my sales man he help me get a new car Joey was my financia guy he was great I am very happy to join the sheet family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Samee
    April 14, 2018

    Samee Ali was a great salesman’he helped me out a lot I a very great full that samee help me out to get a new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing Customer Service
    April 11, 2018

    I contacted Josh Russell regarding an online advertisement. The car I wanted sold next day. He genuinely wanted to help me find what I was looking f...or. I gave him my parameters and he promised to work to find my dream car. Even though I found it first somewhere else, he was happy that I found it and said, "Congratulations!" Will be calling him again when I purchase another car for sure!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Sheehy Saves the Day
    April 11, 2018

    We purchased a new Ford Flex from Sheehy Ford of Springfield. I had no intention of buying a Ford again after 20 years of Ford ownership and a lemon ...Fusion that died in March at age 4. After calling 2 other Ford dealers in the area and receiving no help I tried one last dealership and called Sheehy in Springfield. The service department listened and offered to help us. They had Maxxx call us. Maxxx was concerned, he listened, and asked questions. He asked what we wanted in a Flex, what we did not want, and he had one waiting when we arrived. We test drove it but we said we would prefer something a little different. Maxxx went to work and quickly found us a different model but the price was too high. We gave Maxxx the specs of a Flex we almost bought 3 weeks prior at a different dealership. Maxxx quickly found us a Flex with all the same features as the one we previously considered buying; it fit all our needs. Maxxx went to bat for us to negotiate a good trade for our lemon. He was patient with our changes, he was helpful and offered choices, he kept working until we were happy. He was kind, respectful, answered all our questions, offered us refreshments. He worked quickly and efficiently. It was such a great experience. I felt Maxxx rally cared about us and wanted us to leave happy. We left ecstatic with a beautiful new car that we love. Thank you Maxxx and thank you Sheehy Ford. We will come back again and we will recommend you to anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Sheehy Ford - Springfield

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Experience
    April 10, 2018

    My research to buy a used car for my daughter lead me to Rafe and Sheehy Ford. From start to finish, a very positive experience! Sales Associate R...afe, Manager LaQuisha and Tony in Finance made the entire transaction run smoothly. My daughter was able to FaceTime from 700 miles away to join in the decision making! She is thrilled with the car she wanted and I am very happy at the steps taken to work with me across the board. Thank you, Team Sheehy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy used car buying experience
    April 7, 2018

    Mike Meadows made my used car buying experience an easy and pleasant one. He was a great guy to work with. Many thanks to the Sheehy team also!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are happy to hear you had such a great experience and that Mike was a part of it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    RXDS4
    April 7, 2018

    Rafe Samadi was great! Easy and pleasant experience! This was definitely the easiest truck buying experience we have ever had. Not stressful whatsoeve...r. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We will pass the kind review on to Rafe. Thank you !!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mazda 6
    April 7, 2018

    Absolutely great buying experience. Mike made my time spent at the dealership enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to review and rate us Ashley!


Sheehy Ford of Springfield
6727 Loisdale Rd Springfield, VA 22150
New (571) 642-1082
Used (571) 642-1691
Service (571) 642-1232
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.