Larsen Motors

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 71 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
71 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Larsen Motors from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.4 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.5 out of 5
    January 18, 2018

    I went in to look at a late model used truck. Thomas Spencer informed me they had sold the truck the day before. Thomas asked me a few questions abou...t what I was looking for in a truck then got on the computer and located one at another dealership. He had the truck brought to Larsens lot for me to look at. The truck was what I had in mind if I were to order it from the factory, needless to say I bought it on the spot. Thomas took the time to understand what I wanted and worked toward that end instead of trying to sell me something close that they had in inventory. Thank You Thomas and the rest of the staff for your courtious service.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2018

    We have used Larson Motors for over 15 years for our cars. In for a recall repair, because we trust service department. Thought to check out cars. My ...old sales person had retired, she was great, so Thomas Spencer stepped in. I told him what I needed. I'm disabled. Next thing I knew, I'm sitting in a car that fits my needs exactly, at a price i can afford. No pressure, no hard sell. Thomas Spencer is my new favorite salesperson. It is great in all these years Larsen Motors hasn't changed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 3.4 out of 5
    December 23, 2017

    They over charged me for an extended warranty I did not want and will not use. They finally worked out a solution to make me happy.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2017

    Great dealership...glad I went with them. BEST car best deal, best of everything! ASK FOR RASHAD! He is the one to buy your car from!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    July 13, 2017

    Price is high and very little give. Slow to respond to inquiring customer. The fact that the Sales rep did not send info as they stated and it was the...ir idea made me drop them from my list of dealers. Sorry

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    After two years of research, investigation, and deliberation I finally decided to purchase a late model Cadillac CTS. My preferences were very particu...lar and I was pleased to discover that Larson Motors had exactly what I was looking for in a 2016 at a great price point. I live over an hour away so I called ahead and got Pricilla who made sure the car was still on the lot and available for test drive. The transaction went smooth and hassle free. Pricilla was attentive, professional and didn't attempt out-talk or sell me on things that were not important to me. I love my new CTS!

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 19, 2017

    Just bought a pre-owned 2010 Toyota Corolla from Larson Auto Dealership at McMinnville. Rashad Logan was so helpful and provided all the necessary inf...ormation I needed for my purchase promptly by text messaging back and forth with me. He even guided me as made my way from Beaverton to McMinnville for the first time. All the paperwork was completed in less the two hours in the same office. It took less than an hour for my daughter to complete her own part of the paper work and drive off with the car the following morning. The finance guy even shopped for the best financing and payment options for us. The vehicle has been doing okay since we picked it up about two weeks ago.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2017

    The service department is very trust worthy and they do good work. The service department is very good at what the do.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Phil Nehring | General Manager | (715) 327-4217


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2017

    the service staff are fabulous, I always feel like they are looking after my best interest. The wait time is minimal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If th...ere's any other automotive need we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Phil Nehring | General Manager | (715) 327-4217


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 4, 2017

    The estimate was right on and Matt was very helpful. Came back and bought a new Acadia the next day. Excellent experience with that also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Richard, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Phil Nehring | General Manager | (715) 327-4217


Larsen Motors
830 NE Highway 99 McMinnville, OR 97128
New (503) 376-8176
Used (503) 376-8748
Service (503) 376-8224
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.