Power GMC Buick

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 22 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
22 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.9 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Fantastic dealership
    February 2, 2018

    I'LL be back for my next car. The salesman was very professional and helpful. We didnt waste a bunch of time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Sokear. It's wonderful to hear that our team was helpful and professional during your visit and that you'l...l be back for your next car. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Randy Holman and Jason Koehnke: randyh@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Oscar Vazquez was awesome.
    January 23, 2018

    it was totally an amazing job done by the whole staff to get me into my 2015 Chevy Cruze Diesel. I love the car and at 52.5 mpg on my last trip to Med...ford and back why wouldn't I.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We are pleased to hear Oscar and our team did a great job in assisting you in your purchas...e and that you love your 2015 Chevy Cruze Diesel. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Warm regards, Randy Holman and Jason Koehnke: randyh@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Beautiful Dealership
    April 11, 2017

    Dealership had everything we were looking for in a new vehicle. Correct Make, model, color, and We were able to test drive the car after it was jump s...tarted.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the compliment, Keith! We are grateful for your business and look forward to continuing to assist you with any of your automotive needs!... Warm regards, Krystal O'Connor and Jason Koehnke: krystalo@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Great service advisor. clean waiting rooms
    April 11, 2017

    Steve is very easy to do business with, he listens to you and has the necessary repairs done. He makes yo feel at home.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carmine, thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Steve is a great service advisor and we appreciate all he does for us! We're very happy to ...hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Warm regards, Krystal O'Connor and Jason Koehnke: krystalo@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Buying a new car
    April 4, 2017

    Their honesty especially after being mistreated by a previous dealership I feel they have delivered me out of a bad situation

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Loretta, first and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and honest serv...ice to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further needs! Best regards, Krystal O'Connor and Jason Koehnke: krystalo@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Good experiance at Power GMC Buick, Salem, OR
    March 21, 2017

    Ron and Mark work as a team and they are great. I found what I was looking for on line at cars.com. Called and Mark answered and the rest is history.... Ron was there when Mark was not. The whole buying process was smooth and professional. I am loving my Tacoma.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Bruce. We're glad to have Ron and Mark on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever ne...ed anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Marie Ashley and Jason Koehnke: mashley@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    No Pressure, Just Kindness
    February 2, 2017

    We were thoroughly impressed with the quality of people working at Power Buick & GMC! Car buying is not one of my favorite things to do, but Oscar wa...s very friendly, attentive, and best of all, patient. Marie was an absolute godsend! She worked so hard to get us into the vehicle we wanted. I truly appreciate her thoughtful kindness. Frank was really awesome too for going the extra mile to help bring our monthly payment down. For the first time in my life, I've found a dealership I want to buy from again. We'll be back for my daughter's car in the next year or so!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review, Onessa! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Oscar and the re...st of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Regards, Marie Ashley and Jason Koehnke: mashley@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Power Buick GMC OF SALEM OREGON A FIVE STAR S +
    January 8, 2017

    5 stars fore everything. Milt Fryr excellent salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Daniel. We are pleased to hear that Milt was able to provide an efficient and overall positive exp...erience. Regards, Marie Ashley and Jason Koehnke: mashley@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Buick
    December 22, 2016

    The best experience I've had when purchasing a car. Ryan and Marie were so helpful and thorough in demonstrating the car and answering any questions ...I had. Marie explained their lease program. It was an overall pleasure to work with a company with high standards and I felt really cared about me, ,their customer. I would highly recommend Power Buick GMC of Salem

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review, Kay. We're glad to have Ryan and Marie on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever ne...ed anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Regards, Marie Ashley and Jason Koehnke: mashley@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy with Power GMC
    December 11, 2016

    Marie listened to what I was looking for, and then suggested I consider a different vehicle with an even higher trim level that just happened to be on... special - I got even more than I was looking for at a better price. Could not be happier with my buying experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Dan. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience at Power Buick GMC. Congratul...ations on the new vehicle! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Regards, Marie Ashley and Jason Koehnke: mashley@powerautogroup.com and jasonk@powerautogroup.com


Power GMC Buick
3675 Market St NE Salem, OR 97301
New (503) 400-6213
Used (503) 967-4287
Service (503) 967-4785
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.