Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Klamath Falls

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 153 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
153 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • I love my Car
    July 13, 2016

    I was amazed at how friendly the entire staff was that I had to talk with. They made buying a car hassle free and stress free!!! Thank you so much Lan...a Lee!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Dodge
    April 4, 2018

    They where amazing help and helped keep my toddler occupied while signing papers and looking at cars

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you
    March 28, 2018

    My overall experience for buying a vehicle was amazing ! I couldnt have picked a better place to go and the experience with the salesman, I felt like... they were great friends I was speaking with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Routine Car Service
    March 21, 2018

    I am very happy with Toyota Lithia. They always attend to us right away, and make us feel welcome. I have bought a vehicle for my wife, myself and hel...ped my son buy his there. I am happy we bought their oil change service for our vehicles something less I have to worry about. I aways tell my friends about our experiences there and recommend Lithia to them. Good service Good personale. Just miss the free doughnuts LOL

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy buying!
    March 20, 2018

    We found the vehicle online and Jim Baxter got right back to us. The whole process was super pleasant and would recommend this dealership to everyone!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership
    March 19, 2018

    Great experience with local service and sales. Highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great oil change service!
    March 14, 2018

    As always, great customer service and quick oil change at Lithia.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    new vechile purchase
    March 14, 2018

    just like last purchase,walked in ask john and randy to find me a certian truck and car ,2 days or less they call me up with it and i go down and buy,...prices where great,im happy,ill be back

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs Julie Toney
    March 4, 2018

    I went to get a service and they were fast, friendly and got it done promptly!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Lithia dealership in Klamath Falls Oregon thank ya
    March 2, 2018

    Great place to buy even with bad credit it was easy and painless

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Klamath Falls
2675 Washburn Way Klamath Falls, OR 97603
New (541) 205-4697
Used (541) 205-4771
Service (541) 887-6119
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.