Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of Klamath Falls

4.9 out of 5 4.9
245 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
245 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    First time ever having this happen but at least I didn't have leave my car for 6-8 hrs and arrange for rides just to get my oil changed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2019

    Among the cleanest most organized dealerships I have used. Great customer service. No un needed repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2019

    The purpose of my visit was a couple of recall's on 2 vehicles and as usual, the customer service and all personnel were outstanding. they are fast and... informative. they answered all my questions to my satisfaction. I've purchased a few vehicles here and have all my services done here and never had a complaint! The guys in the service department are the best! They completed the service in less time than they said it would take. While i was waiting other staff members (two salesmen) went out of their way to talk with me and ask if i was being taken care of.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 12, 2019

    Very polite and efficient service from beginning to end.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2019

    April Brew did a great job taking care of me during my purchase. I think the only area of concern for me was the financing of the vehicle. This process... was longer than anticipated and the interest rate was higher than I expected. I was hoping to receive a Toyota credit line for this particular vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 4, 2019

    Service department did a great job quickly taking care of my service request.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 31, 2019

    I went in for a oil change on my car and came out with a new car and recently just got a oil change the staff is always polite and has a positive attitude... I have never had a bad experience with this dealership and will recommend them to any one

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 16, 2019

    Great service!! The service desk personnel made sure that what I needed done was accurately relayed to the mechanics. When my pickup was done the mechanic... explained what he had done and recommended what to watch for on our trip. Once again, great job!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    While I was on a road trip my regular service became due. Since I still had a long drive to get back home I looked for a local dealership to perform the... service. I was delighted Lithia Toyota was able to get me in without a long wait and perform the service on my car. I was back on the road in less than an hour with confidence that my car had been taken care of. I would certainly go to this dealership again if I happened to be in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2019

    Customer service was very good and I got n and out very fast.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?