Way Scarff Ford in Auburn

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 188 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
188 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 11, 2018

    Please recognize Cory, service writer, and Brian, mechanic for their professionalism and diligence in tracking down, diagnosing, and ultimately fixing... a problem in the front end of my 2015 F159. Those two guys are what/who will keep me coming back!!! Great job! I couldn’t be happier..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or quest...ions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    Pleasant experience as usual. Cheerful greeting even before I was all the way through the door. Friendly helpful service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    These people cannot be trusted! I test drove a Lincoln MKZ Hybrid on a Friday, Saturday we agreed on a price and I made an appointment to purchase th...e Lincoln on Monday at 11:30 am. Monday we are driving to Way Scraff Ford, Brandon, salesmen called me on my cell phone and said" I don't know how it happened but the Lincoln got sold this morning!" Trust is a quality that Way Scraff said is one of their qualities! That really showed, thanks for nothing Brandon & Jesus!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Clarence, we are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the chance to talk to you further so please do call us a...t (253) 833-1500 at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this right. We hope to hear from you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    Great service, which I have come to expect from Scarff Ford!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Walter, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose Scarff Ford for all your ve...hicle needs! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 24, 2018

    Our day at Way Scarff was pleasurable. From past experiences buying a new car it is always a long day. We were treated so well, the humor and give and... take antidotes made a long day shorter! All in all a very pleasant day! Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad you had such a pleasant experience! If you have additional qu...estions or needs, please let us know!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 21, 2018

    Purchased a used vehicle, got it home to find out several things wrong with it, called and spoke with sales manager he said he would call me back next... day after he talked to service department to try and remedy the situation. Has not called back as of week and a half later even after multiple attempts to contact and messages, will not return call. When we showed up to buy the vehicle already had pre approved financing through a credit union, explained it to the salesman and relayed to management and was told they would not run my credit, only to find out later in fact they ran it anyways.... horrible customer service !!!!!!! BEWARE!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Josh, thank you for bringing this to our attention. It is our goal that every customer leaves satisfied so we are disappointed to hear that you did no...t. We take our customers? comments seriously so we hope that you?ll give us a call at (253) 833-1500 so we can understand exactly what went wrong and do our best to try and make this up to you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 17, 2018

    We left our Explorer in the Service line, unannounced on a weekend with a fuel leak. Corey called back in the morning with status, price estimate and ...ETA of parts. Work was completed and we were back on the road right quick. Thanks for your consistent performance!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 9, 2018

    awesome service as always, Gordy the service manager is great, Kristin is great and all the mechanics etc. are very good at their jobs!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Deb, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides. We hope you continue to choose Scarff Ford for all your vehic...le needs. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 6, 2018

    Friendly, excellent service. Highly recommended. Thanks for great service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Kristin is excellent to work with regarding maintaining our car. She has taken good care of us every time we've needed service or repair. I apprecia...te being able to get a loaner vehicle when our car is in the shop.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Way Scarff Ford in Auburn
501 Auburn Way N Auburn, WA 98002
New (253) 218-4757
Used (253) 218-4790
Service (253) 218-4736
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.