BMW of Bellevue

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 482 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
482 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • car buying experience
    January 31, 2016

    I had an excellent experience with Mike Torchia when purchasing my m235i. Mike was easy to work with, patient, and honest with me and I feel that I g...ot a great deal on my BMW. Mike also makes it known that I'm not just his customer on the day of the purchase, but for the lifetime of my car. I will highly recommend Mike and this dealership to friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    BMW of Bellevue
    April 20, 2018

    I had a very poor experience at BMW of Bellevue and will not buy a car from that dealership again. We had a complex transaction that they handled poo...rly, slow, lack of follow through, disorganized. I also have found the service department difficult to deal with. I called to make an appointment and got a person who was essentially clueless. I left multiple messages because she couldn't answer my questions and never heard back from anyone. It is clearly a very poorly managed dealership overall.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Good communication
    April 18, 2018

    Aaron weaver my adviser keeps me in the loop of process and timeline. The only reason I didn’t give a 5 star is that a loaner weren’t given to me when... I drop off the car nor promised so I had to have plan B although, they gave me one after after a weekend when they found out they have to order a part. Overall I am a happy customer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    customer
    April 13, 2018

    clean facility. warm, caring staff. nice waiting-hanging out area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review title
    April 12, 2018

    Good job. Not all the recommended work was done. I didn’t wanna pay $1,400 to have a gasket replaced

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    5X seervice
    April 10, 2018

    Overall great service and it was completed on time

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional service
    April 4, 2018

    I went to the dealer to do factory recall and install plate frame mount. It was pretty easy to schedule the service, and they have openings on weekend.... They got the job done very quick and exceeded my expectation.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Chad, it's great to hear we were able to exceed your expectations! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll... consider us again in the future!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW Service Feedback
    April 3, 2018

    I bought a new BMW X3 at BMW of Bellevue. I love all the features of the car. I had the annual service last Thursday and my service advisor MICHELLE ...Irwin is really friendly and responsible. They did it so well and I really appreciate BMW for their great product and wonderful service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    2015Lexus CT200
    March 30, 2018

    Hustle free,we ware in and out in few hours with speedy proses, very simple explanation about huggle free style.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    The perfect Ford Mustang
    March 23, 2018

    Went in looking for the perfect Ford Mustang, and they did a good job in helping me find it. The staff was nice and they helped me the best they could....

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mike, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Have a grea...t day!


BMW of Bellevue
13617 NE 20th St Bellevue, WA 98005
New (877) 289-9658
Used (888) 487-5195
Service (877) 273-8843
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.