Doug's Lynnwood Mazda

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 384 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
384 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Doug's Lynnwood Mazda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 20, 2018

    William Love was the salesman that helped me out. He is very personable, kind, and cooperative. As compared to other sales people I have worked with h...e is by far the best. If looking for a new or used car, I recommend Doug's Lynnwood Mazda and ask for William Love.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2018

    Very thorough inspection and the mechanic even fix a couple of minor things without any extra charge. Overall time took less than was estimated. I was... very pleased with the service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    Great service as usual on my CX9, Kenneth Teague was very professional and polite and my estimate came in under the amount quoted which is always good....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I found them online, I drove up from Olympia after work on a weekday, the car was everything they promised and I was able to wrap the deal up in a sho...rt period of time and drive it home that night.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    The service department is very good about providing good customer service, They do good work and are straight forward about what needs to be done.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 3, 2018

    The staff is helpful and nice. Best car buying experience I had so far. Special thanks to Vila and Jared for making this a wonderful day for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    Even though I moved to Skagit County years ago, I still come down to Doug's for service and maintenance on my 2010 Hyundai which is still running like... a champ. I appreciate the inspection of my brakes and tires and keeping me on track with scheduled maintenance. And I love the fact that they drove me to downtown Edmonds for the day and picked me up when my car was ready. Fantastic!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.2 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Vila was great to work with. I felt as if we got a solid deal on our car. I haven't always felt that way after buying a vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    I came from out of town for my first oil change service and the folks in service were so good to me. They even dropped me and picked me up locally whe...re I had a social event to attend. They looked at the two things I had questions about and they were polite, honest, pleasant and easy to work with. I will definitely come back for my next service to Doug???s even though I???ve a local Mazda dealer in my home town. Thank you Lisa in service. You are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 30, 2018

    We have bought or leased all our Mazdas from Doug's Lynnwood Mazda (6). They have excellent customer service and a great team! We always recommend the...m to our friends and family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Doug's Lynnwood Mazda
22130 Highway 99 Edmonds, WA 98026
New (877) 869-3990
Used (877) 822-1143
Service (877) 705-3883
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.