Evergreen Ford & Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 774 reviews

Call This Dealer

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
774 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome complete experience!
    January 16, 2015

    Jose was responsive via email, even on days off and was very willing to answer our questions. At the same time there was no pressure to buy. It felt... like Jose was willing to inform us of the product and didn't really worry about the sale. This kind of sales experience is what attracts me as a buyer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this great review, Quenten. Each of our team members strive to make every customer feel informed and comfortable throughout the ...car shopping process. We want our guests to feel like part of the Evergreen Ford Lincoln family, so I am glad that Jose provided you with excellent assisitance. If you need anything else, please come back to see us. Sincerely, Dan Rowe Dealer


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Evergreen Ford Issaquah
    April 19, 2018

    Always a good experience at Evergreen Ford, people very friendly and never takes "forever" to get the service done. I have bought two cars from Everg...reen and have always been treated fairly

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    VP Lending Solutions
    April 17, 2018

    Great experience, easy to work with your sales person, manager and finance manager.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Project Manager
    April 16, 2018

    Everyone was courteous and professional and the work on my car was completed in the timeframe was told. Great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Rod, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Evergreen Ford Lincoln. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If we can assis...t you with anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 12, 2018

    I had a great experience buying a car. It was hassle free and very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dennis, we set high expectations for ourselves so it?s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions abo...ut your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great car service, terrible survey process
    March 31, 2018

    I very much appreciated the service. Will absolutely come back for those who assisted me. I don't, however, appreciate the survey demanding me to w...rite something. Makes the survey process tedious and will not likely do one again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy Customer
    March 28, 2018

    My experience at Evergreen Ford was top notch. The customer service was exceptional the moment I walked in the door, to the moment I left. If you are ...looking for an low stress buying experience, working with a team that has your best interests, I highly recommend visiting Evergreen Ford.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Zachary, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happ...y to assist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    reederrw@comcast.net
    March 27, 2018

    A pleasent new car purchase, worked with me to get me what I wanted, no pressure to hurry or take anything I did not want

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Happy buyer
    March 26, 2018

    It was great. They didn’t have the the vehicle in stock at Evergreen, so they called around and were able to get one for me that day. They went the ...extra mile and I’m pleased with the the dealership as well as the vehicle.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car serviced
    March 26, 2018

    I am very pleased with how fast I was in and out with my car being serviced! I felt like they really cared and were really helpful explaining what the...y did and what to expect for my next service date. Very nice people!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Evergreen Ford & Lincoln
1500 18th Ave NW Issaquah, WA 98027
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.