Bowen Scarff Ford Lincoln

4.5 out of 5 4.5
153 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
153 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 2, 2018

    I bought a Lincoln MKX. My salesperson was Rick Cuddie. He treated me with respect and had all the he answers to my many questions. He put in time to find... the exact model I was looking for. The buying experience was painless and conducted at my pace.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bradley, we appreciate your feedback and positive comments about Rick. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoy your MKX.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 7, 2018

    Good customer service, very professional and they make sure you will feel happy and relax bringing your new car

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Curtis, we appreciate your review and kind feedback. Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 3, 2018

    The salesperson was knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions to my satisfaction. Like the no-dicker sticker approach to car sales.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Verla, we appreciate your review and feedback. Thank you!

  • 1.0 out of 5
    August 10, 2018

    Friendly environment. . . reps were not pushy - they took time to answer all questions and to see to customer satisfaction. Finance rep very professional

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I looked online,they responded. I went to the dealer drove the truck,and was out the door with my truck in a timely fashion. Great experience. I am enjoying... my new truck.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Scott, we are glad to hear your are enjoying your new truck! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 26, 2018

    Awesome Experience with my salesperson Ron. The no hassle place to go. Honest and upfront with no pressure or usual gimmicky sales tactics. Wonderful... experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Timothy, we appreciate your review and feedback! We are glad Ron could make your experience a great one.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    Absolutely great service from Don in the fleet department Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Roger, we appreciate your review and feedback. We are glad to hear Don could make your experience a great one.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    Traded in my old 2015 for new 2018 Mustang. Farok was my salesman and did a good job explaining things to me. Although I was kind of bummed out about my... trade in value but that was due to a severe accident I had. They did a good job trying to find the best apr for my loan and their prices were the cheapest I could find.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joe, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for providing some feedback about your recent Sales experience.

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 28, 2018

    We worked with several different salesman in the purchase of our used truck. It was clear from the first day we inquired about the vehicle that the sales... staff works as a team. After a week of researching trucks and dealers across Washington, the best purchase price and customer service was at Bowen Scarff. We highly recommend them and would do business again,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wanda, we appreciate your review and feedback about our Sales staff. You recommendation means a lot and we are honored to have earned it. Thank you!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 27, 2018

    I was able to get most of my questions and approvals taken care of through email and texts. Brent was great to work with and had everything all ready for... me when I got there, making it an easy decision to purchase a new truck. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Brandon, thank you for your review! We are glad to hear your experience was a great one. We hope you enjoy your F150!