Toyota of Kirkland

(4.8) 146 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
146 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Pretty straight forward process
    February 25, 2012

    Salesman was great. Negotiations were pretty straightforward although check all the prices you agree to, especially when buying accessories. The manag...er could rush you a bit. Overall, I would purchase there again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    4 people out of 4 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Quick and easy process
    February 12, 2018

    Very quick process. I brought my car in for it's 20,000 mile check up and I spent less than an hour in the waiting area with a warm cup of coffee and ...fresh cookies. The workers were upbeat at such an early hour of the day. It was a very nice experience despite how short it was.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Toyota Camry
    February 11, 2018

    Great customer service Kay was a very helpful ,friendly. Good experience we have with Kirkland dealers. They value your time .very very very very goo...d .

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • New Highlander
    February 11, 2018

    Buying a new Highlander from Toyota Of Kirkland was the best car purchase experience I have ever had. Stefan was professional, knowledgable & friendl...y at all times. I would recommend Stefan and Toyota of Kirkland to anyone without hesitation.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service experience
    February 10, 2018

    I was in for my 45k service and brake service. Communication with service rep Jennifer was excellent, and van was brought up quickly. Overall a ...very good experience.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Grant was super helpful with my service
    February 9, 2018

    Grant was extremely helpful and friendly during my service. He should be selling cars instead of a service advisor, I definitely would buy one from hi...m at this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Speedy repair and great customer service
    February 9, 2018

    I was quickly processed and shuttled to work. The repair was completed within half the estimated time. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The facili...ty was clean and comfortable.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Mister
    February 8, 2018

    Booked the same day service and was in and out within 90 mins- all staff were efficient and polite would definitely recommend this dealership to all m...y friends and family

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Maintenance Visit
    February 3, 2018

    I always get great service from the people. They are friendly, helpful, and professional. I would not take my car anywhere else. I also love the w...aiting area with the hot coffee and the hot cookies.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Toyota of Kirkland
    January 31, 2018

    Toyota of Kirkland has always been prompt, courteous, and explained everything in detail. I have always been happy with my experience there. My conta...ct person was Thomas Klein.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Toyota of Kirkland
13210 NE 124th St Kirkland, WA 98034
New (425) 814-9696
Used (425) 814-9696
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.