Pierre Ford

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 381 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
381 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great buying experience
    April 3, 2018

    They way I was treated by all the staff that helped me, gave me the feeling of being part of a family. It was pleasant and easy. There was no haggling... just the best of what I could do and what I was looking for. I highly recommend going to Bill Pierre ford for your next vehicle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! If we can assist you with any...thing additional, please let us know! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    vehicle service survey
    April 16, 2018

    my service is timely, they get the job done as soon as they can and are thorough with the job, whether it's maintenance, or fixing a problem, etc. and... with a positive attitude towards me as the customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 7, 2018

    Come in and attend as seen with quality and quick response.Service managers great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Keith, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. It means so much to us to have earned your trust ...in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchased a Ford Expedition
    April 7, 2018

    I had a pleasurable, straightforward, purchasing experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Bill Pierre Ford Inc. for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitat...e to call if you'd like further assistance. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    New Mustang GT
    April 4, 2018

    Sarah was very friendly and made the buying experience pleasant. Kelly came across as salesman who was trying to manipulate me for profit. I get that ...is the nature of the business but I recently bought a used car from Carmax, and far preferred working with their person who felt more honest and trustworthy. I hope that model of straight forward pricing and honest sales tactics is the future of your industry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to as...sist you! Safe travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    April 4, 2018

    Sundie is a fabulous advisor -she knows her stuff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great auto service at Bill Pierre
    April 2, 2018

    As usual, I’m pleased with the service done on my Ford Focus at Bill Pierre. The employees are always courteous beginning with my Service Agent and e...nding with the van driver who drove me home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you once again, Nancy! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. Safe... travels!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Car service
    March 30, 2018

    Overall good experience. Very courteous service people, from the scheduling phone call to the final service. The car is running smoothly and the pape...rwork was minimal. Sundie is awesome and gave me a great suggestion for a local cafe to go to while I waited for my car. Couple suggestions: Have a greeter who explains what the check-in process is. I had no clue that I was supposed to look up at the screen, find my name and then correspond it with the right service person. There was no one at the front to give me that tip. And then it would be nice to have the car vacuumed inside after the service, but the Brown Bear coupon is appreciated for a later date with the car wash.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michael, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope to be of service to you again! Take car...e!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Happy with my car buying experience
    March 29, 2018

    I was very happy with my experience with Bill Pierre Ford, especially dealing with Eric Peters and Josh Hill. They made everything so easy and I didn’...t feel pressured to buy at all. They were very patient and helped me find the exact car I wanted. I will definitely recommend them both to family and friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Anthony, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe tra...vels!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    We love or Ford Flex
    March 22, 2018

    We love our ford flex,Oliver was fantastic, and they did everything to make sure we left happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heidi, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we... will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!


Pierre Ford
11525 Lake City Way NE Seattle, WA 98125
New (206) 792-9389
Used (206) 607-8642
Service (206) 673-4068
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.