Clyde Revord Motors, Inc.

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 106 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
106 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.4 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2015

    Kai (KC Hunt) the Service Manager and his Tech's always go above and beyond with their service. I've bought 2 Vehicles from this Dealer and have a 3rd... serviced there just because of this quality and courteous service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    You take care of business and don't approach customer with assertive sales in any department. We feel comfortable and welcome at your dealership. Re...ally appreciate your free car washes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2015

    I drive from Stanwood specifically because of the great service I receive with staff at Clyde Revord, particularly with Kai in the service department.... He is friendly, helpful, and bends over backwards to make sure our experience is fantastic. Great dealership who treat their customers the right way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2015

    Routine Oil Change and Tire Rotation was timely performed to my satisfaction. Additional fluid changes were recommended but I preferred to delay them... for another 9,000 miles per my owners manual recommendations. It would have been nice if my fairly dirty car was washed even though it was raining.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2015

    I had a Lift Gate Recall performed and a routine Oil Change and Tire Rotate maintenance service. All services were completed satisfactory.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    December 18, 2015

    Shared a concern about remote start working sporadically and it worked fine while at the dealer so they didn't look into it but it still isn't working... 100%. Wish they would have done more investigating while my car was there for the oil change. Otherwise, service was great.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    We sat and waited for the work to be done. It was only a few minutes over the estimated time. Very pleasant folks to deal with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2015

    My wait time was twice as long as expected, but things do come up sometimes. It was friendly, pleasant and comfortable. My grandaughter (3 yr) strongl...y feels your popcorn needs help. Keep up the great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2015

    Our experience as long time customers with Clyde Revord has always been excellent, this in larger part is due to the excellent job that Kai Hunt does.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2015

    Took car in and they called with what they found to be wrong, gave a price, I okayed it and problems were fixed. Great team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?