Clyde Revord Motors, Inc.

3.9 out of 5 3.9
107 reviews

Average Rating

3.9 out of 53.9
107 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 23, 2016

    Kieth was excellent to deal with. My experience with this purchase was the best I have had in the past 40 years of purchasing vehicles. It really could... not have been any easier. Thanks for that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 15, 2016

    I am now the proud owner of a 2013 Cadillac ATS from Clyde Revord Motors in Everett. I had been looking online for about 4 months and set an alert for... the vehicle match at Cars. Com. The price of the vehicle was an exceptionally good deal and I was pleased with the value they gave me for my trade in. Tim, Jesse and Kenret were all instrumental in the sale. They were professional and easy to communicate with. Jennifer, in the finance department, was very pleasant and explained everything while answering questions that I posed regarding the sale. Jesse spent extra time explaining how all of the technology works inside the vehicle for me. All in all, it was a pleasant experience for me that didn't take quite as long as other vehicle purchases in my past at other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2016

    Called them after i saw truck on line. Was going to look at it the next day. They said it might not be there by then so i drove up same day. Glad i did.... Excellent truck great price and they took my 1995 truck in trade for a very fair price.im 60 years old and this was the most painless auto purchase ive made.very happy and recommend them to all my friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2015

    Sales staff were friendly and very helpful to answer any questions I had and assist in any way they could. Financial office was great to work with, everyone... was great. Now if I could just get them to make my payments, all would be well! Gary did not have all the answers, as I would expect, but knew where and how to find them without hesitation. Even prior to a Christmas party, everyone was focused on business!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2015

    Kai (KC Hunt) the Service Manager and his Tech's always go above and beyond with their service. I've bought 2 Vehicles from this Dealer and have a 3rd... serviced there just because of this quality and courteous service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 30, 2015

    You take care of business and don't approach customer with assertive sales in any department. We feel comfortable and welcome at your dealership. Really... appreciate your free car washes.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2015

    I was treated very well. Gary Dick handled all aspects of my purchase and did an excellent job. Everything was done when he promised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 23, 2015

    Jesse was very accommodating. Made a point to make sure all electronics were set up and working Also took the time to make sure I was informed on their... operations. Didn't just sell the truck shake my hand and say bye

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 22, 2015

    I drive from Stanwood specifically because of the great service I receive with staff at Clyde Revord, particularly with Kai in the service department.... He is friendly, helpful, and bends over backwards to make sure our experience is fantastic. Great dealership who treat their customers the right way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 19, 2015

    A pleasant experience. No pressure. Nice vehicles to choose from. would recommend to friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?