Rodland Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
132 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
132 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Always good service...Tyrone helpful and took care explaining what they were doing. Waiting room one of the best. Family company history is a nice plus.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2019

    This is my third lease from Rodland, but I have to commend you on Baron Li. He was so friendly, put me at east, and made a stressful process easy and... enjoyable. He knows the car inside and out and, while there was not a single Prius on the lot, by the time he was done explaining things and answering my many questions, I felt like I'd been on a test drive!! He is by far the best salesman I've had at Rodland.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2019

    Clean, professional and efficient. You have to be impressed from the moment you walk in the door. Knowledgeable employees. My car was serviced and... completed on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2019

    The entire team at Rodland was extremely courteous, professional, and answered every questions I had. They were absolutely wonderful to work with during... the entire purchase process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2019

    Thanks to Baron and the entire team, from the oil change all the way to the purchase, on a very easy, no pressure experience. I'll continue to only use... Rodland Toyota of Everett.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Christina was very welcoming and made me feel right at home. The waiting room is awesome and the gal that runs the coffee bar is outstanding. It made waiting... for service on my car painless and enjoyable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2019

    Very exceptional customer services! Waiting area is nice and clean. The lady who manages that area is the absolute best! Service was done in timely manner... and didn’t have trouble scheduling.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2019

    No high pressure tactics, sales person was friendly and transaction went smooth and relatively fast. The showroom/sales room are clean and inviting. They... offer coffee, bagels and water to patrons.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 22, 2019

    Prompt service and extra effort made by rental desk to make a loaner available. One service manager during our whole experience with great communication... skills.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 1, 2019

    We have purchased two new vehicles in 8 years at Rodland with excellent responsiveness by all personnel. Our latest visit was for service which was, as... usual, outstanding. Each person in the service chain was professional in all respects and we were on our way in short order. Kudos to the Rodland family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?